Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 4121 Matches
Page 1 of 275
12345678910

  
 Southampton Price upon request beds: 12 baths: 12.5 3.70 acres 22,000 sq. ft.
Harald Grant  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4913, or mobile: (516) 527-7712
email : harald.grant@sothebyshomes.com
  
 East Hampton Price upon request beds: 10 baths: 9.5 11.20 acres 10,300 sq. ft.
Peter M. Turino  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6115, or mobile: (631) 235-9098
email : pturino@bhshamptons.com
  
 East Hampton $75,000,000 beds: 6 baths: 8 1.80 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Lori Schiaffino  Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-1700, or mobile: (516) 606-7090
email : lori@compass.com
Villa Maria, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $72,000,000 beds: 11 baths: 12.5 15.00 acres 20,000 sq. ft.
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
290 Further Lane, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton Price upon request beds: 7 baths: 9.5 6.11 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
James Petrie  Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-1700, or mobile: (631) 830-2084
email : james.petrie@compass.com
18,20,24,32,36,40 Poxabogue Pond Road + Ag. Reserve, SAGAPONACK (North of Highway)
  
 Sagaponack Price upon request beds: 4 baths: 3.5 32.00 acres 3,800 sq. ft.
Paul Brennan  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Sagaponack)
phone: (631) 537-0600, or mobile: (631) 235-9611
email : Paul.Brennan@elliman.com
317 Murray Place, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
 Southampton $65,000,000 beds: 4 baths: 5.5 3.60 acres 9,200 sq. ft.
Zachary Vichinsky  Co-Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
165 Deforest Road, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $62,000,000 beds: 7 baths: 5 19.80 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Tim Davis  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9211, or mobile: (516) 356-5736
email : tgdavis@corcoran.com
  
 Sagaponack $59,900,000 beds: 12 baths: 12.5 15.90 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
Cody Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
111-137-153 Pond Lane & 52 First Neck Lane, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
 Southampton $58,000,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 14.90 acres 6,500 sq. ft.
Deborah Srb  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4926, or mobile: (516) 445-6828
email : deborah.srb@sothebyshomes.com
408 & 412 First Neck Lane, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
 Southampton $56,000,000 beds: 9 baths: 8.5 8.32 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Tim Davis  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9211, or mobile: (516) 356-5736
email : tgdavis@corcoran.com
408 First Neck Lane and 412 First Neck Lane, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
 Southampton $56,000,000 beds: 9 baths: 8.5 8.32 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Cody Vichinsky  Co-Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
382 Barons Lane, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
 Southampton $55,000,000 beds: 8 baths: 7.5 4.50 acres 8,225 sq. ft.
Harald Grant  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4913, or mobile: (516) 527-7712
email : harald.grant@sothebyshomes.com
  
 East Hampton $54,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 6 4.44 acres 7,600 sq. ft.
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
121 FURTHER LANE, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
 East Hampton $51,990,000 beds: 10 baths: 10.5 11.54 acres 8,500 sq. ft.
Carol Nobbs  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-5900, or mobile: (516) 729-0897
email : Carol.Nobbs@elliman.com
12345678910