Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 113 Matches
Page 1 of 8
12345678

285 Oneck Lane, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $10,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 4.70 acres 12,000 sq. ft.
Jeremy Ryan
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (516) 658-6895
email : Jeremy.Ryan@corcoran.com
199 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $10,500,000 beds: 5 baths: 6.5 2.10 acres 4,190 sq. ft.
Sviatlana Karnei  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4786, or mobile: (917) 843-6277
email : Sviatlana.Karnei@elliman.com
285 Oneck Lane, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $10,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 4.70 acres 12,000 sq. ft.
Chris Foglia
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 38, or mobile: (631) 831-2515
email : chrisf@normareynolds.com
  
 Westhampton Beach Price upon request beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.79 acres 4,400 sq. ft.
  
 Westhampton Beach $8,300,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.79 acres 4,400 sq. ft.
Ron Scala
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132, or mobile: (631) 278-3767
email : ron@scalaproperties.com
303 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $8,000,000 beds: 7 baths: 6 1.00 acres 6,400 sq. ft.
Margot Jacobs  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (917) 204-3231
email : Margot.Jacobs@corcoran.com
321 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $7,999,000 beds: 4 baths: 5 0.80 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Dee Perfido  Exclusive
Kerrigan Country Realty (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-9600, or mobile: (516) 819-8569
email : dee@kerriganrealty.com
7 Bayfield Lane, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $7,995,000 beds: 12 baths: 10.5 2.10 acres 8,500 sq. ft.
Tim Davis  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9211, or mobile: (516) 356-5736
email : tgdavis@corcoran.com
  
 Westhampton Beach $7,250,000 beds: 5 baths: 5 0.70 acres 3,500 sq. ft.
Sarita Silver  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 31, or mobile: (917) 593-2918
email : saritas@normareynolds.com
88 Jessup Lane, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $6,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 0.92 acres 9,000 sq. ft.
Shaunagh M. Byrne  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2430, or mobile: (516) 729-1713
email : smb@bhshamptons.com
  
 Westhampton Beach $6,900,000 beds: 8 baths: 6.5 1.00 acres 5,796 sq. ft.
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
  
 Westhampton Beach $6,900,000 beds: 8 baths: 6.5 1.00 acres 5,796 sq. ft.
Sarita Silver
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 31, or mobile: (917) 593-2918
email : saritas@normareynolds.com
329 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $6,900,000 beds: 8 baths: 6.5 1.00 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Linda Perillo
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (917) 969-4707, or mobile: (917) 969-4707
email : LPerillo@Saunders.com
  
 Westhampton Beach $6,900,000 beds: 8 baths: 6.5 1.00 acres 5,796 sq. ft.
Lisa Perfido
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 258-0184
email : lisap@nestseekers.com
329 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $6,900,000 beds: 8 baths: 6.5 0.66 acres 5,796 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
12345678