Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 69 Matches
Page 1 of 5
12345

25 Nostrand Parkway, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
 Shelter Island $32,000,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 4.80 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Beate Moore  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7316, or mobile: (516) 527-7868
email : Beate.Moore@sothebyshomes.com
  
 Cutchogue (N. Point) $19,500,000 beds: 3 baths: 3 147.50 acres 2,200 sq. ft.
Marianne Collins  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Greenport)
phone: (631) 734-2957, or mobile: (917) 434-1463
email : macollins@bhsnorthfork.com
  
 Jamesport $17,500,000 beds: 5 baths: 6.5 204.96 acres 10,236 sq. ft.
Sheri Winter Clarry  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southold)
phone: (631) 899-0613, or mobile: (631) 848-7730
email : sheri.clarry@corcoran.com
3 & 4 Sylvester Road, SHELTER ISLAND (Dering Harbor)
  
 Shelter Island $13,995,000 beds: 8 baths: 8 2.00 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Seth Madore  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Shelter Island)
phone: (631) 749-2216, or mobile: (917) 750-4102
email : smadore@corcoran.com
108 Ram Island Drive, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
 Shelter Island $11,995,000 beds: 12 baths: 12.5 4.30 acres 15,470 sq. ft.
Peter M. McCracken  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Shelter Island)
phone: (631) 749-2526, or mobile: (631) 774-0107
email : pmccracken@corcoran.com
7 Apple Orchard Lane, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
 Shelter Island $10,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 1.52 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Seth Madore  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Shelter Island)
phone: (631) 749-2216, or mobile: (917) 750-4102
email : smadore@corcoran.com
  
 Shelter Island $9,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 8 4.10 acres 4,700 sq. ft.
Jonathan Smith  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4950, or mobile: (917) 714-9022
email : Jonathan.Smith@sothebyshomes.com
1C Sylvester Road, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
 Shelter Island $9,250,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 16.00 acres 5,015 sq. ft.
Penelope Moore  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Shelter Island)
phone: (631) 749-5801, or mobile: (917) 208-5519
email : PMoore@Saunders.com
  
 Shelter Island $8,950,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 5.40 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Christine M. Saar  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6148, or mobile: (516) 729-0826
email : csaar@bhshamptons.com
22 Prospect Avenue, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
 Shelter Island $8,875,000 beds: 7 baths: 8 1.87 acres 7,165 sq. ft.
Penelope Moore  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Shelter Island)
phone: (631) 749-5801, or mobile: (917) 208-5519
email : PMoore@Saunders.com
31 Manhanset Road, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
 Shelter Island $8,575,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 15.77 acres 5,015 sq. ft.
Penelope Moore  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Shelter Island)
phone: (631) 749-5801, or mobile: (917) 208-5519
email : PMoore@Saunders.com
29 Winthrop Rd, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
 Shelter Island Price upon request beds: 6 baths: 6 1.71 acres 9,230 sq. ft.
29 Winthrop Road, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
 Shelter Island $7,950,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 1.71 acres 9,230 sq. ft.
Gina Surerus
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Shelter Island)
phone: (631) 749-2521, or mobile: (631) 276-3520
email : Gina.Surerus@corcoran.com
29 Winthrop, SHELTER ISLAND (North of Highway)
  
 Shelter Island $7,950,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 1.71 acres 9,230 sq. ft.
Noel Love
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (631) 876-5859, or mobile: (516) 236-1112
email : Love@Saunders.com
  
 Shelter Island $7,950,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 1.71 acres 9,230 sq. ft.
Suzanne Sienkiewicz
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (516) 885-7391
email : suzannes@nestseekers.com
12345