Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 23 Matches
Page 1 of 2
12

5 Pine Tree Lane, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton $6,500,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 1.44 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Jeremy Ryan
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (516) 658-6895
email : Jeremy.Ryan@corcoran.com
  
 Westhampton $6,499,000 beds: 8 baths: 6.5 1.62 acres 7,196 sq. ft.
Ron Scala  Exclusive
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132, or mobile: (631) 278-3767
email : ron@scalaproperties.com
  
 Westhampton $5,575,000 beds: 5 baths: 5 0.92 acres 3,900 sq. ft.
Sarita Silver  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 31, or mobile: (917) 593-2918
email : saritas@normareynolds.com
17 PINE TREE LN., WESTHAMPTON(South of Highway) FRIDAY, JULY 7, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  
 Westhampton $5,200,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 1.60 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Kim Stevens  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2230, or mobile: (631) 745-3240
email : Kim.Stevens@elliman.com
  
 Westhampton Price upon request beds: 6 baths: 5.5 0.60 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100
email : broker@hamptonproperties.com
639 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton $3,999,000 beds: 4 baths: 4 0.79 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
3 South Brushy Neck Lane, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton $3,500,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 2.32 acres 4,200 sq. ft.
Constance Porto  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Hampton Bays)
phone: (631) 723-4324, or mobile: (917) 731-4317
email : Constance.Porto@elliman.com
548 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton $3,500,000 beds: 5 baths: 4 2.30 acres 2,500 sq. ft.
Patrick M Galway  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 501, or mobile: (917) 748-2117
email : pgalway@TownandCountryHamptons.com
10 JAGGER LANE, WESTHAMPTON(South of Highway) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 Westhampton $3,495,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 2.05 acres 6,580 sq. ft.
Inge Debyser-Dellaert  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (646) 637-2177
email : Inge.Dellaert@Corcoran.com
617 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton $3,400,000 beds: 5 baths: 3 0.00 acres 3,500 sq. ft.
Michael Stachnik  Exclusive
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100 ext. 107, or mobile: (516) 410-4184
email : michael@hamptonproperties.com
14 TANNERS NECK LANE, WESTHAMPTON(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
  
 Westhampton $2,899,000 beds: 5 baths: 4 1.80 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
James Saladino  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2229, or mobile: (516) 635-8891
email : James.Saladino@elliman.com
68 SOUTH COUNTRY ROAD, WESTHAMPTON(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
  
 Westhampton $2,599,000 beds: 4 baths: 5.5 1.74 acres 4,300 sq. ft.
7 Bay Meadow Lane, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton $2,499,999 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 2.33 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Eileen Brod  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 12, or mobile: (917) 453-9662
email : eileen@normareynolds.com
  
 Westhampton Price upon request beds: 4 baths: 2 0.70 acres 1,100 sq. ft.
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100
email : broker@hamptonproperties.com
  
 Westhampton Price upon request beds: 6 baths: 4 0.25 acres 2,800 sq. ft.
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100
email : broker@hamptonproperties.com
12