Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 33 Matches
Page 1 of 3
123

83 Dune Road, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $21,950,000 beds: 10 baths: 12 2.40 acres 11,127 sq. ft.
Bob Murray  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 723-4410, or mobile: (631) 871-3350
email : Robert.Murray@corcoran.com
65 DUNE ROAD, EAST QUOGUE SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  
 East Quogue $18,750,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 1.40 acres 9,300 sq. ft.
Robert Canberg  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 816-0998
email : robertc@nestseekers.com
  
 East Quogue $12,000,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 1.41 acres 4,752 sq. ft.
Deirdre S. DeVita  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5409, or mobile: (212) 580-3969
email : ddevita@bhshamptons.com
105 & 103 Dune Road, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $7,200,000 beds: 7 baths: 5.5 2.98 acres 5,500 sq. ft.
Marcia Altman  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5004, or mobile: (631) 255-5100
email : maltman@bhshamptons.com
115 Dune Road, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $5,995,000 beds: 4 baths: 4 1.80 acres 3,140 sq. ft.
Marcia Altman  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5004, or mobile: (631) 255-5100
email : maltman@bhshamptons.com
132 Newtown Road, HAMPTON BAYS (North of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $4,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 3.5 9.00 acres 3,725 sq. ft.
Todd Bourgard  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Hampton Bays)
phone: (631) 723-4322, or mobile: (631) 875-9667
email : Todd.Bourgard@elliman.com
In Contract
32 Lighthouse Road, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $4,900,000 beds: 12 baths: 12.5 0.89 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Gloria Joseph  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4949, or mobile: (646) 483-3840
email : Gloria.Joseph@sothebyshomes.com
32 Nicholas Court, SHINNECOCK (North of Highway)
  
 Shinnecock $4,600,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 1.16 acres 6,000 sq. ft.
SunHe Sherwood-Dudley
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (917) 881-8063, or mobile: (917) 881-8063
email : SunHe@Saunders.com
35 Corbett Drive, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
 East Quogue Price upon request beds: 6 baths: 6 1.70 acres 12,000 sq. ft.
Mariko Pichardo  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 259-4330, or mobile: (917) 301-2416
email : marikop@nestseekers.com
33 Nicholas Court, SHINNECOCK (North of Highway)
  
 Shinnecock $3,975,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.41 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Noel Love
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (631) 876-5859, or mobile: (516) 236-1112
email : Love@Saunders.com
8 and 10 Rowland Court, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $3,795,000 beds: 3 baths: 4 1.12 acres 2,800 sq. ft.
Laura White  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 478-8385, or mobile: (631) 478-8385
email : LWhite@Saunders.com
In Contract
21 Nicholas Court, SHINNECOCK (North of Highway)
  
 Shinnecock $3,675,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.50 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
SunHe Sherwood-Dudley
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (917) 881-8063, or mobile: (917) 881-8063
email : SunHe@Saunders.com
177 Montauk Hwy, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $3,500,000 beds: 12 baths: 12 3.00 acres 9,189 sq. ft.
11 Mill Pond Road, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $3,199,000 beds: 4 baths: 5 0.83 acres 3,800 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
70 Far Pond Rd, SHINNECOCK (North of Highway)
  
 Shinnecock $3,000,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.33 acres 2,000 sq. ft.
Lynda Packard
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2747, or mobile: (214) 505-1493
email : Lynda.Packard@elliman.com
123