Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 130 Matches
Page 1 of 9
123456789

165 Deforest Road, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $62,000,000 beds: 7 baths: 5 19.80 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Tim Davis  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9211, or mobile: (516) 356-5736
email : tgdavis@corcoran.com
42 Old Montauk Highway, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $48,000,000 beds: 5 baths: 5 35.76 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Martha P. Gundersen  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6131, or mobile: (631) 405-8436
email : mgundersen@bhshamptons.com
406 Old Montauk Highway, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $23,000,000 beds: 6 baths: 8.5 3.10 acres 7,500 sq. ft.
Christopher Stewart  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7391, or mobile: (917) 744-2450
email : Christopher.Stewart@elliman.com
521 East Lake Drive, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
 Montauk $16,995,000 beds: 4 baths: 2.5 6.89 acres 2,000 sq. ft.
Lee V. Minetree  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 458-4909, or mobile: (516) 729-7963
email : LMinetree@Saunders.com
431 East Lake Drive, 433 East Lake Drive, & 435 East Lake Drive, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $16,000,000 beds: 1 baths: 1 11.00 acres 90,000 sq. ft.
Ed Bruehl
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3659, or mobile: (646) 752-1233
email : EBruehl@Saunders.com
42 DeForest Road, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $15,000,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.00 acres 6,000 sq. ft.
Ed Bruehl  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3659, or mobile: (646) 752-1233
email : EBruehl@Saunders.com
8 Old Montauk Highway, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $14,750,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 24.70 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Ed Petrie  Co-Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-1700, or mobile: (516) 885-9365
email : ed@compass.com
8 Old Montauk Highway, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $14,750,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 24.70 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Paul Brennan  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Sagaponack)
phone: (631) 537-0600, or mobile: (631) 235-9611
email : Paul.Brennan@elliman.com
14 Maple Street, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $14,500,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 0.90 acres 7,300 sq. ft.
Chris Coleman  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (516) 445-1513, or mobile: (516) 445-1513
email : CColeman@Saunders.com
40 DeForest Road, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $14,000,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.00 acres 6,000 sq. ft.
Scott Bradley  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (516) 848-0949, or mobile: (516) 848-0949
email : SBradley@Saunders.com
272 Old Montauk Highway, Salt Sea #5, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $10,995,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 9.00 acres 4,157 sq. ft.
Chris Coleman  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (516) 445-1513, or mobile: (516) 445-1513
email : CColeman@Saunders.com
22 & 26 Old West Lake Drive, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
 Montauk $10,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 7 1.30 acres 6,500 sq. ft.
Liz Lycke  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Montauk)
phone: (631) 899-0425, or mobile: (631) 960-8801
email : Liz.Lycke@corcoran.com
333 Old Montauk Highway, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
 Montauk $10,000,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 3.00 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Rylan Jacka  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8475, or mobile: (516) 702-5707
email : Rylan.Jacka@sothebyshomes.com
58 Surfside Avenue, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $9,995,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.84 acres 2,850 sq. ft.
Michael Schultz  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 899-0254, or mobile: (917) 882-8338
email : michael.schultz@corcoran.com
272 Old Montauk Highway, Salt Sea #9, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $9,500,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 9.00 acres 3,544 sq. ft.
Chris Coleman  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (516) 445-1513, or mobile: (516) 445-1513
email : CColeman@Saunders.com
123456789