Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 7 Matches
Page 1 of 1
1

  
 Quiogue $5,675,000 beds: 7 baths: 6.5 2.15 acres 8,360 sq. ft.
Marcia Altman  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5004, or mobile: (631) 255-5100
email : maltman@bhshamptons.com
757 Montauk Highway, QUIOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quiogue $5,500,000 beds: 5 baths: 6.5 5.50 acres 7,750 sq. ft.
Rose Alfano  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050, or mobile: (631) 335-8810
email : rose@normareynolds.com
4 Hobart lane, QUIOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quiogue $4,150,000 beds: 5 baths: 4.5 1.10 acres 5,500 sq. ft.
Christine M Byrne  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 515, or mobile: (516) 314-3206
email : cbyrne@TownandCountryHamptons.com
  
 Quiogue $2,750,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 2.37 acres 3,000 sq. ft.
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
  
 Quiogue $2,395,000 beds: 6 baths: 5.5 1.05 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Peter Simmons  Exclusive
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 921-6230
email : peter@marketplacerealty.com
116 MEETING HOUSE ROAD (LOT#1), QUIOGUE(South of Highway) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
  
 Quiogue $2,300,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.14 acres 4,800 sq. ft.
Katie Doubleday  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (631) 655-6238
email : katie.doubleday@corcoran.com
116 Meetinghouse Road, QUIOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quiogue $2,300,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.00 acres 4,400 sq. ft.
Michael Stachnik  Exclusive
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100 ext. 107, or mobile: (516) 410-4184
email : michael@hamptonproperties.com
1