Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 34 Matches
Page 1 of 3
123

90 Indian Wells Highway, AMAGANSETT (South of Highway)
  
 Amagansett $13,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 11.5 2.33 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Kathy Konzet  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8455, or mobile: (631) 252-0254
email : kathy.konzet@sothebyshomes.com
  
 Amagansett $8,000,000 beds: 3 baths: 4 1.00 acres 2,550 sq. ft.
Cindy A. Shea  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7325, or mobile: (631) 680-3079
email : cynthia.shea@sothebyshomes.com
39 INDIAN WELLS HIGHWAY, AMAGANSETT(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $7,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 1.08 acres 8,010 sq. ft.
Mark Masone  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-7583, or mobile: (516) 790-5344
email : Mark.Masone@elliman.com
  
 Amagansett $7,595,000 beds: 4 baths: 6 5.30 acres 5,500 sq. ft.
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
88 MEETING HOUSE LANE, AMAGANSETT(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $6,595,000 beds: 6 baths: 5.5 0.37 acres 5,130 sq. ft.
Pamela Walsh  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-3200 ext. 108, or mobile: (516) 428-5507
email : pwalsh@TownandCountryHamptons.com
  
 Amagansett $6,595,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 0.48 acres 5,820 sq. ft.
Bradlee Phillips
Halstead Property (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-7504, or mobile: (631) 461-7431
email : bphillips@halstead.com
421 Cranberry Hole Road, AMAGANSETT (North of Highway)
  
 Amagansett $6,500,000 beds: 5 baths: 5 1.30 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Bonny Aarons  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7369, or mobile: (516) 383-0333
email : Bonny.Aarons@elliman.com
  
 Amagansett $5,999,000 beds: 7 baths: 6.5 2.05 acres 5,300 sq. ft.
Susan Alvine
Nest Seekers International (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-1050, or mobile: (732) 688-5921
email : susana@nestseekers.com
  
 Amagansett $5,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 0.50 acres 5,820 sq. ft.
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
  
 Amagansett $5,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 0.48 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Pamela Walsh
Town & Country Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-3200 ext. 108, or mobile: (516) 428-5507
email : pwalsh@TownandCountryHamptons.com
12 Southwood Court, AMAGANSETT (North of Highway)
  
 Amagansett $5,500,000 beds: 6 baths: 9.5 1.90 acres 10,602 sq. ft.
Jennifer C Wilson  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-0360, or mobile: (631) 219-2771
email : JWilson@Saunders.com
376 CRANBERRY HOLE ROAD, AMAGANSETT(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $5,200,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 1.00 acres 3,200 sq. ft.
Rylan Jacka  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8475, or mobile: (516) 702-5707
email : Rylan.Jacka@sothebyshomes.com
  
 Amagansett $4,695,000 beds: 3 baths: 3.5 0.80 acres 1,500 sq. ft.
Stacey Pitts  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7347, or mobile: (516) 449-6142
email : Stacey.Pitts@sothebyshomes.com
59 Gilberts Path, AMAGANSETT (Dunes)
  
 Amagansett $4,495,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 0.74 acres 2,000 sq. ft.
James Keogh  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7341, or mobile: (631) 241-1459
email : James.Keogh@elliman.com
8 Gansett Lane, AMAGANSETT (South of Highway)
  
 Amagansett $4,150,000 beds: 5 baths: 3.5 0.47 acres 2,800 sq. ft.
Arlene Tesar  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 461-8373
email : arlene.tesar@elliman.com
123