Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 7 Matches
Page 1 of 1
1

6 Old Pond Lane, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
 Remsenburg $1,895,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 1.80 acres 2,612 sq. ft.
Darlene M. Manzella  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5527, or mobile: (516) 885-7567
email : dmanzella@bhshamptons.com
17 Bridle Path, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
 Remsenburg $1,690,000 beds: 5 baths: 3 1.96 acres 3,582 sq. ft.
Gayle Osman Lopata  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5124, or mobile: (516) 443-7055
email : glopata@bhshamptons.com
10 Mill Road, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
 Remsenburg $1,100,000 beds: 4 baths: 4 1.38 acres 2,898 sq. ft.
Zack McNeil  Exclusive
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100, or mobile: (631) 965-7078
email : zack@hamptonproperties.com
52 Shore Road, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
 Remsenburg $1,075,000 beds: 4 baths: 2.5 0.50 acres 2,463 sq. ft.
Ashley Farrell  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (631) 896-1592
email : Ashley.Farrell@corcoran.com
13 Shore Road, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
 Remsenburg $975,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.41 acres 1,532 sq. ft.
Chris Foglia  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 38, or mobile: (631) 831-2515
email : chrisf@normareynolds.com
38 Clay Pit Rd, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
 Remsenburg $749,000 beds: 3 baths: 3 0.59 acres 2,500 sq. ft.
Jon Holderer  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2206, or mobile: (917) 848-7624
email : Jon.Holderer@elliman.com
10 Riverview Drive, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
 Remsenburg $495,000 beds: 4 baths: 2 0.25 acres 1,600 sq. ft.
Allen Piliero  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2204, or mobile: (631) 335-1996
email : Allen.Piliero@elliman.com
1