Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 72 Matches
Page 1 of 5
12345

43 Suffolk Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $10,900,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.40 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Tim Davis  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9211, or mobile: (516) 356-5736
email : tgdavis@corcoran.com
1100 Brick Kiln Road, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
 Sag Harbor $9,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 10.10 acres 7,140 sq. ft.
Paul Brennan  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Sagaponack)
phone: (631) 537-0600, or mobile: (631) 235-9611
email : Paul.Brennan@elliman.com
1 Bluff Point Lane, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $7,950,000 beds: 3 baths: 1.5 1.10 acres 800 sq. ft.
Diane Saatchi  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 375-6900, or mobile: (631) 375-6900
email : DSaatchi@Saunders.com
51 Palmer Terrace, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $6,950,000 beds: 5 baths: 6 0.50 acres 5,142 sq. ft.
Christine Resnick  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4353, or mobile: (646) 942-8821
email : cresnick@bhshamptons.com
100 Bay Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $6,395,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 0.50 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Susan Breitenbach  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
18 Fairway Court, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
 Sag Harbor $5,995,000 beds: 8 baths: 7.5 5.00 acres 10,200 sq. ft.
Frank Bodenchak  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-6000 ext. 7326, or mobile: (917) 968-9020
email : frank.bodenchak@sothebyshomes.com
  
 Sag Harbor $5,350,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 0.61 acres 6,125 sq. ft.
John Lidonni  Exclusive
Simon Harrison Real Estate
phone: (631) 725-4357, or mobile: (917) 620-5203
email : John@SHRE1.com
41 Crescent Street, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
 Sag Harbor $5,000,000 beds: 4 baths: 5 0.61 acres 2,500 sq. ft.
Raymond G. Lord III  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7387, or mobile: (646) 856-2809
email : Raymond.Lord@elliman.com
36 Main Street, Apartment #2, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $4,500,000 beds: 4 baths: 4 0.07 acres 3,500 sq. ft.
Steven D. Frankel  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (917) 903-2005, or mobile: (917) 903-2005
email : SFrankel@Saunders.com
37 Palmer Terrace, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $4,450,000 beds: 5 baths: 4.5 0.52 acres 4,715 sq. ft.
Michaela Keszler  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2743, or mobile: (631) 525-3810
email : Michaela.Keszler@elliman.com
52 JOHN STREET, SAG HARBOR(Village) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  
 Sag Harbor $4,200,000 beds: 3 baths: 2.5 0.28 acres 2,500 sq. ft.
Susan Penzner  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (917) 680-1909, or mobile: (917) 680-1909
email : SPenzner@Saunders.com
2828 DEERFIELD ROAD, SAG HARBOR(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  
 Sag Harbor $4,195,000 beds: 7 baths: 6.5 2.20 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Jeanine Edington  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 287-0070, or mobile: (917) 359-9992
email : jedington@elliman.com
1 HARDING TERRACE, SAG HARBOR(Village) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  
 Sag Harbor $3,995,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.28 acres 2,500 sq. ft.
Lylla Carter  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (631) 876-5814, or mobile: (631) 875-1976
email : LCarter@Saunders.com
264 Main Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $3,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 2.5 0.66 acres 3,827 sq. ft.
Mala Sander  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 899-0108, or mobile: (917) 902-7654
email : msander@corcoran.com
74 Hillside Drive East, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $3,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 7.5 0.35 acres 3,800 sq. ft.
Raphael Avigdor  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2740, or mobile: (917) 991-1077
email : Raphael.Avigdor@elliman.com
12345