Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 60 Matches
Page 1 of 4
1234

34 Cobb Hill Lane, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $13,995,000 beds: 10 baths: 7.5 2.25 acres 11,515 sq. ft.
Nancy Mizrahi  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 458-4905, or mobile: (917) 854-9933
email : NMizrahi@Saunders.com
38 Cobb Isle Road, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $11,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 0.91 acres 6,150 sq. ft.
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
  
 Water Mill $9,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 1.60 acres 9,000 sq. ft.
James Giugliano
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 456-3567
email : jamesg@nestseekers.com
  
 Water Mill $7,950,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 1.70 acres 5,537 sq. ft.
Sharon Stern  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7330, or mobile: (917) 226-5054
email : Sharon.Stern@sothebyshomes.com
515 Flying Point Road, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $7,750,000 beds: 7 baths: 9.5 1.19 acres 6,750 sq. ft.
Thomas Davis  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9226, or mobile: (631) 885-5739
email : Thomas.Davis@corcoran.com
  
 Water Mill $7,495,000 beds: 8 baths: 7.5 0.93 acres 5,647 sq. ft.
Kathleen M Conway
Town & Country Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-3200 ext. 106, or mobile: (516) 729-8817
email : kconway@TownandCountryHamptons.com
  
 Water Mill $7,495,000 beds: 8 baths: 7.5 0.93 acres 7,950 sq. ft.
Marilyn Clark
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7339, or mobile: (516) 695-6590
email : Marilyn.Clark@sothebyshomes.com
  
 Water Mill $6,995,000 beds: 8 baths: 7.5 1.00 acres 5,500 sq. ft.
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
51 Mecox Bay Lane, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $6,120,000 beds: 5 baths: 5 0.92 acres 4,200 sq. ft.
William Wolff  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7345, or mobile: (917) 549-0617
email : William.Wolff@elliman.com
250 Noyac Path, WATER MILL (North of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $5,925,000 beds: 6 baths: 7.5 2.50 acres 8,100 sq. ft.
Carol Nobbs  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-5900, or mobile: (516) 729-0897
email : Carol.Nobbs@elliman.com
250 NOYAC PATH, WATER MILL(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 Water Mill $5,925,000 beds: 8 baths: 9.5 2.50 acres 8,100 sq. ft.
Shaunagh M. Byrne  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2430, or mobile: (516) 729-1713
email : smb@bhshamptons.com
  
 Water Mill $5,895,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 1.20 acres 9,360 sq. ft.
Kathleen Zappola  Co-Exclusive
Compass (Southampton)
phone: (631) 259-9993, or mobile: (516) 729-5595
email : kz@compass.com
466 Edge of Woods Road, WATER MILL (North of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $5,895,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 1.20 acres 6,400 sq. ft.
Raphael Avigdor  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2740, or mobile: (917) 991-1077
email : Raphael.Avigdor@elliman.com
64 Narod Boulevard, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $5,695,000 beds: 7 baths: 6.5 0.56 acres 6,400 sq. ft.
David Lineweaver  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 405-3638, or mobile: (917) 853-4582
email : DLineweaver@Saunders.com
593 Flying Point Road, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $5,500,000 beds: 5 baths: 3 1.50 acres 3,174 sq. ft.
Dawn Brennan-Hagen  Co-Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 458-4932, or mobile: (516) 982-1952
email : DBrennan@Saunders.com
1234