Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 75 Matches
Page 1 of 5
12345

97 Mid Ocean Drive, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $44,900,000 beds: 7 baths: 10.5 1.40 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
Cody Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
98 Pointe Mecox, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $24,950,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 1.04 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
155 Surfside Drive, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $21,500,000 beds: 5 baths: 4 1.31 acres 3,500 sq. ft.
James Petrie  Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-1700, or mobile: (631) 830-2084
email : james.petrie@compass.com
9 Morgan Hill Way, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $18,000,000 beds: 9 baths: 8 11.54 acres 12,000 sq. ft.
176 Meadowlark Lane, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $14,750,000 beds: 8 baths: 10.5 1.03 acres 11,000 sq. ft.
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
  
 Bridgehampton $12,750,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 3.80 acres 9,000 sq. ft.
Lilly de la Motte  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (917) 806-9496, or mobile: (917) 806-9496
email : LdelaMotte@Saunders.com
25 Quimby Lane, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $12,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 5.5 2.33 acres 4,700 sq. ft.
Drew Green  Co-Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (516) 314-2508, or mobile: (516) 314-2508
email : DGreen@Saunders.com
25 Quimby Lane, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $12,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 5.5 2.33 acres 3,204 sq. ft.
Mala Sander  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 899-0108, or mobile: (917) 902-7654
email : msander@corcoran.com
70 Matthews Lane, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $11,950,000 beds: 7 baths: 9.5 1.08 acres 11,590 sq. ft.
Gary DePersia  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 899-0215, or mobile: (516) 380-0538
email : gdp@corcoran.com
  
 Bridgehampton $11,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 1.00 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Gary DePersia  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 899-0215, or mobile: (516) 380-0538
email : gdp@corcoran.com
77 Dune Road, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $10,250,000 beds: 2 baths: 2 0.61 acres 1,200 sq. ft.
Carol Nobbs  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-5900, or mobile: (516) 729-0897
email : Carol.Nobbs@elliman.com
373 Mitchells Lane, BRIDGEHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $8,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 9.5 1.40 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
Jason B. Schommer  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0321, or mobile: (917) 553-7383
email : jschommer@corcoran.com
52 Meadow Court, BRIDGEHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $8,950,000 beds: 5 baths: 3.5 14.30 acres 3,750 sq. ft.
Brian Buckhout  Co-Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 236-9002, or mobile: (631) 834-7514
email : brianb@compass.com
6 Polo Court (Lot 4), BRIDGEHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $8,495,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 1.94 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Terry Cohen
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 458-4915, or mobile: (631) 804-6100
email : TCohen@Saunders.com
64 Bridge Lane, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $8,195,000 beds: 6 baths: 7.5 1.00 acres 6,300 sq. ft.
Michaela Keszler  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2743, or mobile: (631) 525-3810
email : Michaela.Keszler@elliman.com
12345