Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 236 Matches
Page 1 of 16
12345678910

121 FURTHER LANE, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
 East Hampton $51,990,000 beds: 10 baths: 10.5 11.54 acres 8,500 sq. ft.
121 FURTHER LANE, EAST HAMPTON(Village) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $38,995,000 beds: 10 baths: 10.5 7.15 acres 8,500 sq. ft.
Eileen Oneill  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 329-9400
email : Eileen.oneill@elliman.com
  
 East Hampton $28,500,000 beds: 5 baths: 3 3.50 acres 2,800 sq. ft.
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
18 Sarahs Way & 22 Sarahs Way, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
 East Hampton $18,000,000 beds: 12 baths: 12 3.70 acres 10,700 sq. ft.
James Casale  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (413) 768-9615
email : james@bespokerealestate.com
73 Briar Patch Road, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $12,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 7.5 1.43 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
Cody Vichinsky  Co-Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
59 Middle Lane, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $12,700,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 2.20 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
106 Briar Patch Road, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $12,000,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 1.90 acres 2,476 sq. ft.
Valerie H. Smith  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-8962, or mobile: (631) 377-2727
email : valerie.smith@sothebyshomes.com
40 MIDDLE LANE, EAST HAMPTON(South of Highway) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $11,995,000 beds: 10 baths: 10.5 4.39 acres 8,500 sq. ft.
Eileen Oneill  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 329-9400
email : Eileen.oneill@elliman.com
267 Three Mile Harbor-Hog Creek Road, EAST HAMPTON (Springs)
  
 East Hampton $10,995,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 3.80 acres 3,870 sq. ft.
Washington Duke  Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 259-9672, or mobile: (917) 482-5103
email : wduke@compass.com
59 Hither Lane, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $10,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 5.5 0.92 acres 5,100 sq. ft.
Debbie Brenneman  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4135, or mobile: (631) 553-7324
email : Debbie.Brenneman@corcoran.com
In Contract
49 La Forest Lane, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $10,750,000 beds: 8 baths: 7.5 1.14 acres 7,500 sq. ft.
Paula S. Butler  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8440, or mobile: (917) 993-3686
email : Paula.Butler@sothebyshomes.com
33 Apaquogue Road, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
 East Hampton $9,995,000 beds: 3 baths: 4 2.04 acres 2,000 sq. ft.
Tim Davis  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9211, or mobile: (516) 356-5736
email : tgdavis@corcoran.com
  
 East Hampton $9,995,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.73 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Keith Green  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8469, or mobile: (917) 907-4788
email : keith.green@sothebyshomes.com
11 Jones Cove Road, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
 East Hampton $9,900,000 beds: 8 baths: 7.5 2.00 acres 12,000 sq. ft.
James Petrie  Co-Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-1700, or mobile: (631) 830-2084
email : james.petrie@compass.com
209 Further Lane, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $8,850,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.31 acres 5,205 sq. ft.
Elaine Stimmel  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (516) 445-4543, or mobile: (516) 445-4543
email : estimmel@saunders.com
12345678910