Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 98 Matches
Page 1 of 7
1234567

65 DUNE ROAD, EAST QUOGUE SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  
 East Quogue $18,750,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 1.40 acres 9,300 sq. ft.
Robert Canberg  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 816-0998
email : robertc@nestseekers.com
32 Lighthouse Road, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $4,900,000 beds: 12 baths: 12.5 0.89 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Lawrence Ingolia  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4931, or mobile: (516) 607-8800
email : Lawrence.Ingolia@sothebyshomes.com
49 Sunset Ave, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $2,899,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.75 acres 4,623 sq. ft.
John Williams  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 723-4184, or mobile: (631) 560-1912
email : John.Williams@elliman.com
  
 East Quogue $2,449,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 1.50 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Michael J. O'Hare  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 506, or mobile: (631) 807-0612
email : mohare@TownandCountryHamptons.com
26 Old Squires Road, HAMPTON BAYS (North of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $1,899,500 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 3.00 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Katie Doubleday  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (631) 655-6238
email : katie.doubleday@corcoran.com
29 Fox Hollow Drive, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $1,895,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 2.00 acres 3,800 sq. ft.
Rose Alfano  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050, or mobile: (631) 335-8810
email : rose@normareynolds.com
10 Barrett Drive, HAMPTON BAYS (North of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $1,699,000 beds: 5 baths: 4 0.43 acres 2,903 sq. ft.
Aimee Fitzpatrick Martin  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (631) 405-3650, or mobile: (631) 357-0016
email : AMartin@Saunders.com
17 Hampton Harbor Road, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $1,649,000 beds: 4 baths: 2 0.75 acres 2,217 sq. ft.
James Saladino  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2229, or mobile: (516) 635-8891
email : James.Saladino@elliman.com
In Contract
8 Polo Ground Ln, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $1,599,000 beds: 5 baths: 4.5 1.00 acres 3,050 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
  
 East Quogue $1,575,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 1.05 acres 4,268 sq. ft.
Dee Perfido  Exclusive
Kerrigan Country Realty (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-9600, or mobile: (516) 819-8569
email : dee@kerriganrealty.com
  
 Hampton Bays $1,550,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 0.50 acres 2,900 sq. ft.
Meegan Darby  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9238, or mobile: (631) 375-1365
email : mdarby@corcoran.com
15 Fox Hollow Drive, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $1,525,000 beds: 6 baths: 5 2.00 acres 3,200 sq. ft.
Emily J. Demone  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2631, or mobile: (516) 819-7983
email : Emily.Demone@corcoran.com
90 Inlet Rd. West, HAMPTON BAYS (North of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $1,495,000 beds: 7 baths: 3.5 1.99 acres 2,389 sq. ft.
Jacqueline Trelease  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 283-7300, or mobile: (631) 379-1311
email : Jackie.Rattler@corcoran.com
166 Malloy Drive, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $1,495,000 beds: 6 baths: 4.5 1.05 acres 5,526 sq. ft.
Mark Roter  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2254, or mobile: (516) 445-1547
email : Mark.Roter@elliman.com
80 Blackwatch Court, SHINNECOCK (North of Highway)
  
 Shinnecock $1,450,000 beds: 4 baths: 2.5 1.40 acres 2,084 sq. ft.
Jonathan Smith  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4950, or mobile: (917) 714-9022
email : Jonathan.Smith@sothebyshomes.com
1234567