Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 29 Matches
Page 1 of 2
12

12 Heatherwood Lane, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $7,950,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 8.00 acres 8,400 sq. ft.
Gene Gilyutin  Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333 ext. 209, or mobile: (631) 533-4459
email : Gene@HamptonEstatesRealty.com
22 Bay Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $7,450,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 3.00 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Gene Gilyutin  Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333 ext. 209, or mobile: (631) 533-4459
email : Gene@HamptonEstatesRealty.com
8 Bayview Drive, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $6,750,000 beds: 6 baths: 7.5 1.10 acres 6,000 sq. ft.
Marcia Altman  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5004, or mobile: (631) 255-5100
email : maltman@bhshamptons.com
111 Dune Rd, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $6,749,000 beds: 8 baths: 6 1.50 acres 6,859 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
  
 Quogue $6,399,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 2.50 acres 6,774 sq. ft.
Suzanne Sienkiewicz
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (516) 885-7391
email : suzannes@nestseekers.com
  
 Quogue $6,399,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 2.50 acres 6,774 sq. ft.
Janice Hayden
Halstead Property (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-7513, or mobile: (631) 255-9160
email : jhayden@halstead.com
9 Penniman Point Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $5,995,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 2.50 acres 6,774 sq. ft.
Ginger Bittner Andrews
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (631) 237-3922, or mobile: (516) 971-2934
email : GAndrews@Saunders.com
  
 Quogue $5,950,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 2.50 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Peggy Kisla
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 517, or mobile: (516) 446-1416
email : pkisla@TownandCountryHamptons.com
9 Penniman Point Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $5,950,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 2.50 acres sq. ft.
Jeremy Ryan
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (516) 658-6895
email : Jeremy.Ryan@corcoran.com
  
 Quogue $5,950,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 2.50 acres 6,774 sq. ft.
Lauren A. Battista
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5534, or mobile: (917) 744-9382
email : lbattista@bhshamptons.com
  
 Quogue $4,750,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 0.97 acres 4,570 sq. ft.
Judy Carroll  Exclusive
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 834-2746
email : jcarroll@marketplacerealty.com
17 BAY RD, QUOGUE(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JULY 1, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  
 Quogue $4,275,000 beds: 5 baths: 5 1.80 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Jean-Marc Zarka  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2236, or mobile: (917) 751-0515
email : JeanMarc.Zarka@elliman.com
  
 Quogue $3,900,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 5.80 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Robert Canberg  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 816-0998
email : robertc@nestseekers.com
4 Cooper Lane, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $3,600,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 1.00 acres 4,865 sq. ft.
Meredith Murray  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 723-4420, or mobile: (631) 860-4711
email : Meredith.Murray@corcoran.com
147 Dune Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $3,499,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 1.20 acres 2,924 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
12