Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 21 Matches
Page 1 of 2
12

90 Indian Wells Highway, AMAGANSETT (South of Highway)
  
 Amagansett $13,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 11.5 2.33 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Keri A. Dayton  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 613-7215, or mobile: (631) 871-1933
email : keri.dayton@sothebyshomes.com
  
 Amagansett $8,000,000 beds: 3 baths: 4 1.00 acres 2,550 sq. ft.
Cindy A. Shea  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7325, or mobile: (631) 680-3079
email : cynthia.shea@sothebyshomes.com
39 INDIAN WELLS HIGHWAY, AMAGANSETT(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $7,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 1.08 acres 8,010 sq. ft.
Brendan Skislock  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-5872, or mobile: (917) 514-7887
email : bskislock@elliman.com
88 MEETING HOUSE LANE, AMAGANSETT(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $6,595,000 beds: 6 baths: 5.5 0.37 acres 5,130 sq. ft.
Brian P Walsh  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-3200 ext. 113, or mobile: (516) 909-1868
email : bwalsh@TownandCountryHamptons.com
  
 Amagansett $6,595,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 0.48 acres 5,820 sq. ft.
Bradlee Phillips
Halstead Property (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-7504, or mobile: (631) 461-7431
email : bphillips@halstead.com
  
 Amagansett $5,999,000 beds: 7 baths: 6.5 2.05 acres 5,300 sq. ft.
Susan Alvine
Nest Seekers International (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-1050, or mobile: (732) 688-5921
email : susana@nestseekers.com
  
 Amagansett $5,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 0.48 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Pamela Walsh
Town & Country Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-3200 ext. 108, or mobile: (516) 428-5507
email : pwalsh@TownandCountryHamptons.com
12 Southwood Court, AMAGANSETT (North of Highway)
  
 Amagansett $5,500,000 beds: 6 baths: 9.5 1.90 acres 10,602 sq. ft.
Jennifer C Wilson  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-0360, or mobile: (631) 219-2771
email : JWilson@Saunders.com
376 CRANBERRY HOLE ROAD, AMAGANSETT(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $5,200,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 1.00 acres 3,200 sq. ft.
Rylan Jacka  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8475, or mobile: (516) 702-5707
email : Rylan.Jacka@sothebyshomes.com
  
 Amagansett $4,695,000 beds: 3 baths: 3.5 0.80 acres 1,500 sq. ft.
Stacey Pitts  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7347, or mobile: (516) 449-6142
email : Stacey.Pitts@sothebyshomes.com
133 Central Avenue, AMAGANSETT (Dunes)
  
 Amagansett $3,595,000 beds: 5 baths: 3 0.29 acres 2,500 sq. ft.
Dawn Neway  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7339, or mobile: (203) 809-4688
email : Dawn.Neway@elliman.com
  
 Amagansett $3,300,000 beds: 4 baths: 2 0.50 acres 1,530 sq. ft.
Patricia Wadzinski  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8454, or mobile: (631) 871-0047
email : patricia.wadzinski@sothebyshomes.com
In Contract
40 Treasure Island Drive, AMAGANSETT (Dunes)
  
 Amagansett $2,575,000 beds: 3 baths: 2.5 0.14 acres 2,500 sq. ft.
Patricia Wadzinski  Co-Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8454, or mobile: (631) 871-0047
email : patricia.wadzinski@sothebyshomes.com
  
 Amagansett $2,500,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 1.80 acres 3,900 sq. ft.
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
233 Red Dirt Road, AMAGANSETT (North of Highway)
  
 Amagansett $2,200,000 beds: 2 baths: 1.5 1.23 acres 1,000 sq. ft.
Bayard Fenwick  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8476, or mobile: (646) 373-1479
email : bayard.fenwick@sothebyshomes.com
12