Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 20 Matches
Page 1 of 2
12

57 Jared Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
 Sagaponack $21,995,000 beds: 8 baths: 9.5 2.30 acres 12,000 sq. ft.
Susan Breitenbach  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
101 Ericas Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
 Sagaponack $17,999,900 beds: 9 baths: 9.5 2.00 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
Ron Friedman  Exclusive
Coastline Real Estate
phone: (516) 794-4300, or mobile: (516) 987-9069
email : ron@coastlinere.com
183 Daniels Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
 Sagaponack $17,950,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 1.50 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
Andrew Azoulay  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4214, or mobile: (917) 622-2334
email : Andrew.Azoulay@elliman.com
24 Fairfield Pond Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
 Sagaponack $14,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 4.34 acres 12,000 sq. ft.
Susan Breitenbach  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
  
 Sagaponack $13,500,000 beds: 3 baths: 3 0.85 acres 1,700 sq. ft.
Linda Nasta
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 899-0309, or mobile: (917) 439-5711
email : lnasta@corcoran.com
  
 Sagaponack $13,500,000 beds: 3 baths: 3 0.85 acres 1,700 sq. ft.
Carol Moyse
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 458-4885, or mobile: (516) 480-5124
email : CMoyse@Saunders.com
  
 Sagaponack $11,700,000 beds: 5 baths: 5 0.93 acres 4,873 sq. ft.
Jane Gill  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 237-3924, or mobile: (516) 909-9591
email : JGill@Saunders.com
  
 Sagaponack $7,950,000 beds: 5 baths: 7.5 1.50 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Gary DePersia
Corcoran Group Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 899-0215, or mobile: (516) 380-0538
email : gdp@corcoran.com
101 Hedges Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
 Sagaponack $7,950,000 beds: 4 baths: 2.5 1.38 acres 3,000 sq. ft.
Tim Davis  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9211, or mobile: (516) 356-5736
email : tgdavis@corcoran.com
182 Erica's Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
 Sagaponack $6,950,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 1.24 acres 4,300 sq. ft.
Shane Donahue  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7327, or mobile: (510) 333-3317
email : shane.donahue@sothebyshomes.com
  
 Sagaponack $5,595,000 beds: 7 baths: 6.5 1.60 acres 8,100 sq. ft.
Dawn Bodenchak  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-6000 ext. 7333, or mobile: (646) 382-4055
email : dawn.bodenchak@sothebyshomes.com
5 SAGAPONACK COURT, SAGAPONACK(North of Highway) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
  
 Sagaponack $4,895,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 2.07 acres 9,000 sq. ft.
Hara Kang  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7335, or mobile: (347) 610-0065
email : Hara.Kang@elliman.com
  
 Sagaponack $3,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 7.5 1.37 acres 4,609 sq. ft.
Nancy Carolyn Clapp
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4344, or mobile: (917) 583-3575
email : nclapp@bhshamptons.com
  
 Sagaponack $3,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 1.37 acres 6,354 sq. ft.
Bradlee Phillips
Halstead Property (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-7504, or mobile: (631) 461-7431
email : bphillips@halstead.com
163 Northwest Path, SAGAPONACK (North of Highway)
  
 Sagaponack $3,495,000 beds: 7 baths: 6.5 1.40 acres 8,778 sq. ft.
Edward Haugevik  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 725-5568, or mobile: (516) 526-3074
email : ehaugevik@bhshamptons.com
12