Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 101 Matches
Page 1 of 7
1234567

1400 Meadow Lane, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
 Southampton $49,000,000 beds: 9 baths: 12.5 2.96 acres 10,927 sq. ft.
Vincent Horcasitas  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 458-4879, or mobile: (516) 768-7330
email : VHorcasitas@Saunders.com
101 Pheasant Lane, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
 Southampton $26,950,000 beds: 9 baths: 11.5 1.94 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
Michaela Keszler  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2743, or mobile: (631) 525-3810
email : Michaela.Keszler@elliman.com
  
 Southampton $19,950,000 beds: 8 baths: 11.5 1.93 acres 9,500 sq. ft.
36 First Neck Lane, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
 Southampton $10,900,000 beds: 6 baths: 7.5 0.84 acres 5,800 sq. ft.
Erica Grossman  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2723, or mobile: (917) 710-2512
email : Erica.Grossman@elliman.com
292 OX PASTURE ROAD, SOUTHAMPTON(Village) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  
 Southampton $9,100,000 beds: 3 baths: 3 2.20 acres 2,200 sq. ft.
Sharon Kerr  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 283-7300, or mobile: (631) 903-5749
email : Sharon.Kerr@corcoran.com
93 Castle Hill Court, SOUTHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Southampton $8,550,000 beds: 1 baths: 1 25.00 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Thomas Davis  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9226, or mobile: (631) 885-5739
email : Thomas.Davis@corcoran.com
85 Heady Creek Lane, SOUTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Southampton $7,900,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 0.92 acres 9,500 sq. ft.
Shaunagh M. Byrne  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2430, or mobile: (516) 729-1713
email : smb@bhshamptons.com
309 Noyack Road, SOUTHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Southampton $7,495,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 1.16 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Karen A. Benvenuto  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6107, or mobile: (631) 324-3111
email : kbenvenuto@bhshamptons.com
60 Old Town Crossing, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
 Southampton $6,700,000 beds: 6 baths: 5.5 0.34 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Nicholas Amato  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (516) 680-1759
email : nicholas@nestseekers.com
437 Hill Street, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
 Southampton $5,750,000 beds: 7 baths: 6.5 0.96 acres 5,339 sq. ft.
Marilyn Clark
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7339, or mobile: (516) 695-6590
email : Marilyn.Clark@sothebyshomes.com
104 Lewis St, SOUTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Southampton $5,495,000 beds: 4 baths: 5.5 0.35 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Alexis Radziul  Co-Exclusive
Hamptons Habitats
phone: (631) 283-0185, or mobile: (516) 779-9667
email : hamptonshabitats@gmail.com
175 White Street, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
 Southampton $5,495,000 beds: 6 baths: 5.5 0.46 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Morgan White  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2768, or mobile: (917) 331-0446
email : Morgan.White@elliman.com
54 Lee Ave, SOUTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Southampton $4,995,000 beds: 5 baths: 6 0.70 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Alexis Radziul  Co-Exclusive
Hamptons Habitats
phone: (631) 283-0185, or mobile: (516) 779-9667
email : hamptonshabitats@gmail.com
154 Corrigan St, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
 Southampton $4,895,000 beds: 7 baths: 6.5 0.43 acres 6,800 sq. ft.
David Donohue  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2715, or mobile: (516) 650-4419
email : David.Donohue@elliman.com
276 N. Main Street, SOUTHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Southampton $4,595,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.00 acres 6,000 sq. ft.
Hamptons Habitats
phone: (631) 283-0185
email : hamptonshabitats@gmail.com
1234567