Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 143 Matches
Page 1 of 10
12345678910

1400 Meadow Lane, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
 Southampton $49,000,000 beds: 9 baths: 12.5 2.96 acres 10,927 sq. ft.
Robert A Tramondo  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 876-5851, or mobile: (917) 952-6173
email : RTramondo@Saunders.com
101 Pheasant Lane, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
 Southampton $26,950,000 beds: 9 baths: 11.5 1.94 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
Erica Grossman  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2723, or mobile: (917) 710-2512
email : Erica.Grossman@elliman.com
  
 Southampton $19,950,000 beds: 8 baths: 11.5 1.93 acres 9,500 sq. ft.
34 Cobb Hill Lane, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $13,995,000 beds: 10 baths: 7.5 2.25 acres 11,515 sq. ft.
Nancy Mizrahi  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 458-4905, or mobile: (917) 854-9933
email : NMizrahi@Saunders.com
38 Cobb Isle Road, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $11,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 0.91 acres 6,150 sq. ft.
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
36 First Neck Lane, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
 Southampton $10,900,000 beds: 6 baths: 7.5 0.84 acres 5,800 sq. ft.
Michaela Keszler  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2743, or mobile: (631) 525-3810
email : Michaela.Keszler@elliman.com
  
 Water Mill $9,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 1.60 acres 9,000 sq. ft.
James Giugliano
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 456-3567
email : jamesg@nestseekers.com
292 OX PASTURE ROAD, SOUTHAMPTON(Village) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  
 Southampton $9,100,000 beds: 3 baths: 3 2.20 acres 2,200 sq. ft.
Sharon Kerr  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 283-7300, or mobile: (631) 903-5749
email : Sharon.Kerr@corcoran.com
93 Castle Hill Court, SOUTHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Southampton $8,550,000 beds: 1 baths: 1 25.00 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Tim Davis  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9211, or mobile: (516) 356-5736
email : tgdavis@corcoran.com
  
 Water Mill $7,950,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 1.70 acres 5,537 sq. ft.
Sharon Stern  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7330, or mobile: (917) 226-5054
email : Sharon.Stern@sothebyshomes.com
85 Heady Creek Lane, SOUTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Southampton $7,900,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 0.92 acres 9,500 sq. ft.
Shaunagh M. Byrne  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2430, or mobile: (516) 729-1713
email : smb@bhshamptons.com
309 Noyack Road, SOUTHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Southampton $7,495,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 1.16 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Karen A. Benvenuto  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6107, or mobile: (631) 324-3111
email : kbenvenuto@bhshamptons.com
  
 Water Mill $7,495,000 beds: 8 baths: 7.5 0.93 acres 7,950 sq. ft.
Marilyn Clark
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7339, or mobile: (516) 695-6590
email : Marilyn.Clark@sothebyshomes.com
  
 Water Mill $6,995,000 beds: 8 baths: 7.5 1.00 acres 5,500 sq. ft.
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
60 Old Town Crossing, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
 Southampton $6,700,000 beds: 6 baths: 5.5 0.34 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Nicholas Amato  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (516) 680-1759
email : nicholas@nestseekers.com
12345678910