Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 37 Matches
Page 1 of 3
123

34 Cobb Hill Lane, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $13,995,000 beds: 10 baths: 7.5 2.25 acres 11,515 sq. ft.
Nancy Mizrahi  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 458-4905, or mobile: (917) 854-9933
email : NMizrahi@Saunders.com
38 Cobb Isle Road, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $11,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 0.91 acres 6,150 sq. ft.
Cody Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
  
 Water Mill $9,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 1.60 acres 9,000 sq. ft.
James Giugliano
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 456-3567
email : jamesg@nestseekers.com
  
 Water Mill $7,950,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 1.70 acres 5,537 sq. ft.
Sharon Stern  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7330, or mobile: (917) 226-5054
email : Sharon.Stern@sothebyshomes.com
  
 Water Mill $7,495,000 beds: 8 baths: 7.5 0.93 acres 7,950 sq. ft.
Marilyn Clark
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7339, or mobile: (516) 695-6590
email : Marilyn.Clark@sothebyshomes.com
  
 Water Mill $6,995,000 beds: 8 baths: 7.5 1.00 acres 5,500 sq. ft.
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
51 Mecox Bay Lane, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $6,120,000 beds: 5 baths: 5 0.92 acres 4,200 sq. ft.
William Wolff  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7345, or mobile: (917) 549-0617
email : William.Wolff@elliman.com
  
 Water Mill $5,895,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 1.20 acres 9,360 sq. ft.
Scott A. Strough  Co-Exclusive
Compass (Southampton)
phone: (631) 259-9993, or mobile: (516) 680-4943
email : scott@compass.com
466 Edge of Woods Road, WATER MILL (North of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $5,895,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 1.20 acres 6,400 sq. ft.
Raphael Avigdor  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2740, or mobile: (917) 991-1077
email : Raphael.Avigdor@elliman.com
64 Narod Boulevard, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $5,695,000 beds: 7 baths: 6.5 0.56 acres 6,400 sq. ft.
David Lineweaver  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 405-3638, or mobile: (917) 853-4582
email : DLineweaver@Saunders.com
97 Mecox Road, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $5,395,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 1.00 acres 6,000 sq. ft.
Susan Breitenbach  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
474 Edge of Woods Road, WATER MILL (North of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $4,695,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 0.90 acres 5,200 sq. ft.
Raphael Avigdor  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2740, or mobile: (917) 991-1077
email : Raphael.Avigdor@elliman.com
98 Westminster Rd., WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $4,495,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 0.29 acres 5,800 sq. ft.
608 Flying Point Road, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $4,495,000 beds: 3 baths: 3 0.62 acres 2,100 sq. ft.
Susan Breitenbach  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
  
 Water Mill $4,495,000 beds: 8 baths: 7.5 1.70 acres 7,876 sq. ft.
Bradlee Phillips
Halstead Property (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-7504, or mobile: (631) 461-7431
email : bphillips@halstead.com
123