Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 27 Matches
Page 1 of 2
12

7 Bayfield Lane, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $7,995,000 beds: 12 baths: 10.5 2.10 acres 8,500 sq. ft.
Thomas Davis  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9226, or mobile: (631) 885-5739
email : Thomas.Davis@corcoran.com
126 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $6,350,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.51 acres 3,700 sq. ft.
Kent Rydberg  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 653-6700, or mobile: (631) 833-5242
email : kent.rydberg@elliman.com
  
 Westhampton Beach $4,599,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 1.10 acres 4,248 sq. ft.
Mark Schindler
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 723-4433, or mobile: (516) 885-2577
email : mschindler@corcoran.com
  
 Westhampton Beach $3,999,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 0.40 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Dee Perfido  Exclusive
Kerrigan Country Realty (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-9600, or mobile: (516) 819-8569
email : dee@kerriganrealty.com
  
 Westhampton Beach $3,995,000 beds: 4 baths: 4 0.71 acres 2,830 sq. ft.
Adriana Jurcev  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 723-4125, or mobile: (917) 678-6543
email : adriana.jurcev@elliman.com
  
 Westhampton Beach $3,950,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 2.27 acres 7,877 sq. ft.
Judy Carroll  Exclusive
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 834-2746
email : jcarroll@marketplacerealty.com
  
 Westhampton Beach $3,750,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 1.49 acres 5,918 sq. ft.
Rachel C. Martin  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 516, or mobile: (631) 579-3099
email : rmartin@TownandCountryHamptons.com
1 Michaels Way, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $3,699,000 beds: 5 baths: 6 1.18 acres 5,300 sq. ft.
Nick Messina  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6244, or mobile: (631) 767-1424
email : Nick.Messina@elliman.com
496 DUNE ROAD, WESTHAMPTON BEACH(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  
 Westhampton Beach $3,300,000 beds: 8 baths: 8 0.77 acres 1,000 sq. ft.
Kent Rydberg  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 653-6700, or mobile: (631) 833-5242
email : kent.rydberg@elliman.com
7 Widgeon Way, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $3,199,000 beds: 5 baths: 3 1.60 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Laura Dalessandro  Exclusive
Kerrigan Country Realty (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-9600, or mobile: (631) 566-4736
email : laura@kerriganrealty.com
174 Beach Lane, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $3,195,000 beds: 5 baths: 4 0.69 acres 3,296 sq. ft.
87 BROOK RD, WESTHAMPTON BEACH(South of Highway) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 Westhampton Beach $2,900,000 beds: 5 baths: 3.5 1.00 acres 3,200 sq. ft.
Mike Carroll  Exclusive
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996
email : mikecarroll@marketplacerealty.com
358 Dune Rd, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $2,499,999 beds: 3 baths: 4 0.98 acres 2,025 sq. ft.
Joseph Savio  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Hampton Bays)
phone: (631) 723-4319, or mobile: (631) 745-8248
email : Joseph.Savio@elliman.com
  
 Westhampton Beach $2,499,000 beds: 4 baths: 2 1.21 acres 1,448 sq. ft.
Jude Lyons
Coldwell Banker Beau Hulse Realty Group (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-0400 ext. 101, or mobile: (917) 921-0597
email : jlyons@coldwellbankerhamptons.com
3 STACY DRIVE, WESTHAMPTON BEACH(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  
 Westhampton Beach $2,499,000 beds: 4 baths: 5 1.00 acres 2,500 sq. ft.
Kent Rydberg  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 653-6700, or mobile: (631) 833-5242
email : kent.rydberg@elliman.com
12