Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 118 Matches
Page 1 of 8
12345678

7 Bayfield Lane, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $7,995,000 beds: 12 baths: 10.5 2.10 acres 8,500 sq. ft.
Tim Davis  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9211, or mobile: (516) 356-5736
email : tgdavis@corcoran.com
12 HEATHERWOOD LANE, QUOGUE(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  
 Quogue $7,950,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 8.00 acres 8,400 sq. ft.
Gene Gilyutin  Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333 ext. 209, or mobile: (631) 533-4459
email : Gene@HamptonEstatesRealty.com
22 Bay Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $7,450,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 3.00 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Gene Gilyutin  Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333 ext. 209, or mobile: (631) 533-4459
email : Gene@HamptonEstatesRealty.com
8 Bayview Drive, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $6,750,000 beds: 6 baths: 7.5 1.10 acres 6,000 sq. ft.
Marcia Altman  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5004, or mobile: (631) 255-5100
email : maltman@bhshamptons.com
111 Dune Rd, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $6,749,000 beds: 8 baths: 6 1.50 acres 6,859 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
  
 Quogue $6,399,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 2.50 acres 6,774 sq. ft.
Lisa Perfido
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 258-0184
email : lisap@nestseekers.com
126 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $6,350,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.51 acres 3,700 sq. ft.
Kent Rydberg  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 653-6700, or mobile: (631) 833-5242
email : kent.rydberg@elliman.com
9 Penniman Point Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $5,995,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 2.50 acres 6,774 sq. ft.
Heather Bittner Bester
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (631) 237-3923, or mobile: (631) 680-9869
email : HBester@Saunders.com
  
 Quogue $5,950,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 2.50 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Peggy Kisla
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 517, or mobile: (516) 446-1416
email : pkisla@TownandCountryHamptons.com
9 Penniman Point Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $5,950,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 2.50 acres sq. ft.
Jeremy Ryan
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (516) 658-6895
email : Jeremy.Ryan@corcoran.com
  
 Quogue $5,950,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 2.50 acres 6,774 sq. ft.
Lauren A. Battista
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5534, or mobile: (917) 744-9382
email : lbattista@bhshamptons.com
17 PINE TREE LN., WESTHAMPTON(South of Highway) FRIDAY, JULY 7, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  
 Westhampton $5,200,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 1.60 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Kim Stevens  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2230, or mobile: (631) 745-3240
email : Kim.Stevens@elliman.com
  
 Quogue $4,750,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 0.97 acres 4,570 sq. ft.
Judy Carroll  Exclusive
The Marketplace Realty
phone: (631) 288-6996, or mobile: (631) 834-2746
email : jcarroll@marketplacerealty.com
  
 Westhampton Beach $4,599,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 1.10 acres 4,248 sq. ft.
Mark Schindler
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 723-4433, or mobile: (516) 885-2577
email : mschindler@corcoran.com
  
 Westhampton Beach $3,999,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 0.40 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Dee Perfido  Exclusive
Kerrigan Country Realty (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-9600, or mobile: (516) 819-8569
email : dee@kerriganrealty.com
12345678