Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 6 Matches
Page 1 of 1
1

44 Barclay Drive, NORTH HAVEN (North of Highway)
  
 North Haven $3,695,000 beds: 5 baths: 3.5 1.30 acres 3,000 sq. ft.
Korine M. Konzet  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4323, or mobile: (631) 258-8577
email : kkonzet@bhshamptons.com
  
 North Haven $2,998,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.61 acres 2,281 sq. ft.
John Christopher  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 725-6000, or mobile: (516) 356-3510
email : john.christopher@sothebyshomes.com
  
 North Haven $2,795,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 2.90 acres 3,000 sq. ft.
Christine M. Saar  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6148, or mobile: (516) 729-0826
email : csaar@bhshamptons.com
36 Payne Avenue, NORTH HAVEN (North Haven)
  
 North Haven $2,795,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 2.90 acres 3,000 sq. ft.
Sandy Morell  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 899-0130, or mobile: (516) 617-2023
email : Sandy.Morell@corcoran.com
41 COVES END LANE, NORTH HAVEN(North Haven) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 North Haven $1,500,000 beds: 5 baths: 3 0.51 acres 1,768 sq. ft.
Kate Church  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (917) 684-0663
email : kchurch@corcoran.com
22 Sunset Road, NORTH HAVEN (North Haven)
  
 North Haven $1,195,000 beds: 4 baths: 1.5 0.56 acres 1,400 sq. ft.
Holly Rubenstein  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 876-5838, or mobile: (631) 875-0780
email : HRubenstein@Saunders.com
1