Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 107 Matches
Page 1 of 8
12345678

98 Pointe Mecox, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $24,950,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 1.04 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Cody Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
57 Jared Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
 Sagaponack $21,995,000 beds: 8 baths: 9.5 2.30 acres 12,000 sq. ft.
Susan Breitenbach  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
101 Ericas Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
 Sagaponack $17,999,900 beds: 9 baths: 9.5 2.00 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
Ron Friedman  Exclusive
Coastline Real Estate
phone: (516) 794-4300, or mobile: (516) 987-9069
email : ron@coastlinere.com
183 Daniels Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
 Sagaponack $17,950,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 1.50 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
Andrew Azoulay  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4214, or mobile: (917) 622-2334
email : Andrew.Azoulay@elliman.com
24 Fairfield Pond Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
 Sagaponack $14,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 4.34 acres 12,000 sq. ft.
Susan Breitenbach  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
34 Cobb Hill Lane, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $13,995,000 beds: 10 baths: 7.5 2.25 acres 11,515 sq. ft.
Nancy Mizrahi  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 458-4905, or mobile: (917) 854-9933
email : NMizrahi@Saunders.com
  
 Sagaponack $13,500,000 beds: 3 baths: 3 0.85 acres 1,700 sq. ft.
Linda Nasta
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 899-0309, or mobile: (917) 439-5711
email : lnasta@corcoran.com
  
 Sagaponack $13,500,000 beds: 3 baths: 3 0.85 acres 1,700 sq. ft.
Carol Moyse
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 458-4885, or mobile: (516) 480-5124
email : CMoyse@Saunders.com
  
 Bridgehampton $12,750,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 3.80 acres 9,000 sq. ft.
Lilly de la Motte  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (917) 806-9496, or mobile: (917) 806-9496
email : LdelaMotte@Saunders.com
25 QUIMBY LANE, BRIDGEHAMPTON(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  
 Bridgehampton $12,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 5.5 2.33 acres 4,700 sq. ft.
Drew Green  Co-Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (516) 314-2508, or mobile: (516) 314-2508
email : DGreen@Saunders.com
25 Quimby Lane, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $12,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 5.5 2.33 acres 3,204 sq. ft.
Mala Sander  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 899-0108, or mobile: (917) 902-7654
email : msander@corcoran.com
38 Cobb Isle Road, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $11,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 0.91 acres 6,150 sq. ft.
Cody Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
  
 Sagaponack $11,700,000 beds: 5 baths: 5 0.93 acres 4,873 sq. ft.
Jane Gill  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 237-3924, or mobile: (516) 909-9591
email : JGill@Saunders.com
  
 Bridgehampton $11,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 1.00 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Danielle Wilson  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-1533, or mobile: (631) 377-6682
email : Danielle.Wilson@corcoran.com
77 Dune Road, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $10,250,000 beds: 2 baths: 2 0.61 acres 1,200 sq. ft.
Carol Nobbs  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-5900, or mobile: (516) 729-0897
email : Carol.Nobbs@elliman.com
12345678