Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 168 Matches
Page 1 of 12
12345678910

121 FURTHER LANE, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
 East Hampton $51,990,000 beds: 10 baths: 10.5 11.54 acres 8,500 sq. ft.
121 Further Lane, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
 East Hampton $38,995,000 beds: 10 baths: 10.5 7.15 acres 8,500 sq. ft.
Eileen Oneill  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 329-9400
email : Eileen.oneill@elliman.com
18 Sarahs Way & 22 Sarahs Way, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
 East Hampton $18,000,000 beds: 12 baths: 12 3.70 acres 10,700 sq. ft.
James Casale  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (413) 768-9615
email : james@bespokerealestate.com
73 Briar Patch Road, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $12,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 7.5 1.43 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
Zachary Vichinsky  Co-Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
59 Middle Lane, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $12,700,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 2.20 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
106 Briar Patch Road, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $12,000,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 1.90 acres 2,476 sq. ft.
Frank E. Newbold  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-6000, or mobile: (631) 375-4942
email : frank.newbold@sothebyshomes.com
40 Middle Lane, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $11,995,000 beds: 10 baths: 10.5 4.39 acres 8,500 sq. ft.
Eileen Oneill  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 329-9400
email : Eileen.oneill@elliman.com
59 Hither Lane, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $10,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 5.5 0.92 acres 5,100 sq. ft.
Charlie Esposito  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4148, or mobile: (516) 971-5885
email : Charlie.Esposito@corcoran.com
In Contract
33 Apaquogue Road, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
 East Hampton $9,995,000 beds: 3 baths: 4 2.04 acres 2,000 sq. ft.
Thomas Davis  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9226, or mobile: (631) 885-5739
email : Thomas.Davis@corcoran.com
  
 East Hampton $9,995,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.73 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Ann Ciardullo  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8470, or mobile: (631) 903-0269
email : ann.ciardullo@sothebyshomes.com
209 Further Lane, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $8,850,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.31 acres 5,205 sq. ft.
Elaine Stimmel  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (516) 445-4543, or mobile: (516) 445-4543
email : estimmel@saunders.com
  
 East Hampton $8,495,000 beds: 3 baths: 3.5 1.59 acres 2,500 sq. ft.
William R. Stoecker  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-8080 ext. 220, or mobile: (516) 818-4904
email : bstoecker@TownandCountryHamptons.com
18 OCEAN AVENUE, EAST HAMPTON(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $8,250,000 beds: 7 baths: 5.5 1.50 acres 6,000 sq. ft.
Susan Breitenbach  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
  
 East Hampton $6,495,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 1.00 acres 3,200 sq. ft.
Justin Agnello  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7334, or mobile: (585) 260-5620
email : Justin.Agnello@elliman.com
856 Springs Fireplace Road, EAST HAMPTON (Springs)
  
 East Hampton $6,150,000 beds: 4 baths: 5 2.55 acres 4,570 sq. ft.
Matthew Burns  Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 236-9053, or mobile: (631) 901-3258
email : mburns@compass.com
12345678910