Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 194 Matches
Page 1 of 13
12345678910

121 FURTHER LANE, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
 East Hampton $51,990,000 beds: 10 baths: 10.5 11.54 acres 8,500 sq. ft.
121 FURTHER LANE, EAST HAMPTON(Village) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $38,995,000 beds: 10 baths: 10.5 7.15 acres 8,500 sq. ft.
Carol Nobbs  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-5900, or mobile: (516) 729-0897
email : Carol.Nobbs@elliman.com
18 Sarahs Way & 22 Sarahs Way, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
 East Hampton $18,000,000 beds: 12 baths: 12 3.70 acres 10,700 sq. ft.
James Casale  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (413) 768-9615
email : james@bespokerealestate.com
90 Indian Wells Highway, AMAGANSETT (South of Highway)
  
 Amagansett $13,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 11.5 2.33 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Keri A. Dayton  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 613-7215, or mobile: (631) 871-1933
email : keri.dayton@sothebyshomes.com
73 Briar Patch Road, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $12,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 7.5 1.43 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
Cody Vichinsky  Co-Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
59 Middle Lane, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $12,700,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 2.20 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
106 Briar Patch Road, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $12,000,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 1.90 acres 2,476 sq. ft.
Valerie H. Smith  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-8962, or mobile: (631) 377-2727
email : valerie.smith@sothebyshomes.com
40 MIDDLE LANE, EAST HAMPTON(South of Highway) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $11,995,000 beds: 10 baths: 10.5 4.39 acres 8,500 sq. ft.
Eileen Oneill  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 329-9400
email : Eileen.oneill@elliman.com
59 Hither Lane, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $10,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 5.5 0.92 acres 5,100 sq. ft.
Debbie Brenneman  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4135, or mobile: (631) 553-7324
email : Debbie.Brenneman@corcoran.com
In Contract
  
 East Hampton $9,995,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.73 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Ann Ciardullo  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8470, or mobile: (631) 903-0269
email : ann.ciardullo@sothebyshomes.com
33 Apaquogue Road, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
 East Hampton $9,995,000 beds: 3 baths: 4 2.04 acres 2,000 sq. ft.
Thomas Davis  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9226, or mobile: (631) 885-5739
email : Thomas.Davis@corcoran.com
209 Further Lane, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $8,850,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.31 acres 5,205 sq. ft.
Elaine Stimmel  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (516) 445-4543, or mobile: (516) 445-4543
email : estimmel@saunders.com
3 Georgica Association Road, WAINSCOTT (South of Highway)
  
 Wainscott $8,750,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 0.95 acres 2,700 sq. ft.
Susan Ryan  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-1482, or mobile: (631) 680-3321
email : Susan.Ryan@corcoran.com
  
 East Hampton $8,495,000 beds: 3 baths: 3.5 1.59 acres 2,500 sq. ft.
William R. Stoecker  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-8080 ext. 220, or mobile: (516) 818-4904
email : bstoecker@TownandCountryHamptons.com
18 OCEAN AVENUE, EAST HAMPTON(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $8,250,000 beds: 7 baths: 5.5 1.50 acres 6,000 sq. ft.
Sharon Kerr  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 283-7300, or mobile: (631) 903-5749
email : Sharon.Kerr@corcoran.com
12345678910