Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 37 Matches
Page 1 of 3
123

49 Sunset Ave, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $2,899,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.75 acres 4,623 sq. ft.
John Williams  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 723-4184, or mobile: (631) 560-1912
email : John.Williams@elliman.com
  
 East Quogue $2,449,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 1.50 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Michael J. O'Hare  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 506, or mobile: (631) 807-0612
email : mohare@TownandCountryHamptons.com
29 Fox Hollow Drive, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $1,895,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 2.00 acres 3,800 sq. ft.
Rose Alfano  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050, or mobile: (631) 335-8810
email : rose@normareynolds.com
  
 East Quogue $1,575,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 1.05 acres 4,268 sq. ft.
15 Fox Hollow Drive, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $1,525,000 beds: 6 baths: 5 2.00 acres 2,800 sq. ft.
166 Malloy Drive, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $1,495,000 beds: 6 baths: 4.5 1.05 acres 5,526 sq. ft.
Mark Roter  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2254, or mobile: (516) 445-1547
email : Mark.Roter@elliman.com
45 Sunset Ave, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $1,295,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 1.00 acres 1,060 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
23 Lacebark Lane, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $1,275,000 beds: 5 baths: 4.5 0.85 acres 3,000 sq. ft.
Adriana Jurcev  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 723-4125, or mobile: (917) 678-6543
email : adriana.jurcev@elliman.com
In Contract
21 Marlin Road, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $1,199,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 0.25 acres 3,666 sq. ft.
Michael Willmott  Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333 ext. 204, or mobile: (516) 316-5474
email : Michael@HamptonEstatesRealty.Com
  
 East Quogue $1,150,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 1.03 acres 3,337 sq. ft.
Robert Canberg  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 816-0998
email : robertc@nestseekers.com
25 Lakewood Ave, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $1,099,000 beds: 5 baths: 3.5 0.70 acres 3,400 sq. ft.
John Williams  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 723-4184, or mobile: (631) 560-1912
email : John.Williams@elliman.com
24 MARLIN ROAD, EAST QUOGUE(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  
 East Quogue $999,000 beds: 3 baths: 3 0.25 acres 2,655 sq. ft.
Michael Willmott  Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333 ext. 204, or mobile: (516) 316-5474
email : Michael@HamptonEstatesRealty.Com
4 HENRYS HOLLOW COURT, EAST QUOGUE(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  
 East Quogue $899,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 1.50 acres 3,039 sq. ft.
Janet Bidwell  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (North Fork-Mattituck)
phone: (631) 298-8000, or mobile: (631) 255-4088
email : jbidwell@elliman.com
57 Griffing Rd, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $849,000 beds: 4 baths: 2.5 1.00 acres 2,500 sq. ft.
David Donohue  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2715, or mobile: (516) 650-4419
email : David.Donohue@elliman.com
14 Birchwood Lane, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $835,000 beds: 4 baths: 2.5 0.46 acres 2,550 sq. ft.
Michael Willmott  Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333 ext. 204, or mobile: (516) 316-5474
email : Michael@HamptonEstatesRealty.Com
123