Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 19 Matches
Page 1 of 2
12

17 PINE TREE LN., WESTHAMPTON(South of Highway) FRIDAY, JULY 7, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  
 Westhampton $5,200,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 1.60 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Kim Stevens  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2230, or mobile: (631) 745-3240
email : Kim.Stevens@elliman.com
14 TANNERS NECK LANE, WESTHAMPTON(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
  
 Westhampton $2,899,000 beds: 5 baths: 4 1.80 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Elaine Hammond  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2238, or mobile: (516) 635-8892
email : Elaine.Hammond@elliman.com
21 Sandpiper Ct., WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton $2,250,000 beds: 6 baths: 5.5 0.60 acres 5,600 sq. ft.
Nancy Rose  Exclusive
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : nancy@scalaproperties.com
12 Plume Grass Way, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton $1,895,000 beds: 5 baths: 5 1.30 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Michael Stachnik  Exclusive
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100 ext. 107, or mobile: (516) 410-4184
email : michael@hamptonproperties.com
10 FIDDLER CRAB TRL, WESTHAMPTON(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 Westhampton $1,795,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.94 acres 4,200 sq. ft.
Eileen Brod  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 12, or mobile: (917) 453-9662
email : eileen@normareynolds.com
43 Sea Breeze Avenue, WESTHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Westhampton $1,750,000 beds: 6 baths: 4.5 1.48 acres 3,064 sq. ft.
Patrick M Galway  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 501, or mobile: (917) 748-2117
email : pgalway@TownandCountryHamptons.com
  
 Westhampton $1,595,000 beds: 5 baths: 4.5 0.46 acres 3,310 sq. ft.
Daniel Olivo  Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333, or mobile: (631) 767-9013
email : daniel@hamptonestatesrealty.com
2 Sophia Place, WESTHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Westhampton $1,495,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.05 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Emily J. Demone  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2631, or mobile: (516) 819-7983
email : Emily.Demone@corcoran.com
39 SOUTH COUNTRY ROAD, WESTHAMPTON(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JULY 1, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 Westhampton $1,395,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 1.30 acres 3,000 sq. ft.
Palmer Gaget  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2257, or mobile: (917) 929-3449
email : Palmer.Gaget@elliman.com
154 South Road, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton $1,250,000 beds: 5 baths: 4 0.90 acres 2,405 sq. ft.
Sarita Silver  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 31, or mobile: (917) 593-2918
email : saritas@normareynolds.com
In Contract
58 Lakeside Lane, WESTHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Westhampton $995,000 beds: 3 baths: 2.5 1.00 acres 2,500 sq. ft.
Ginger Bittner Andrews  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (631) 237-3922, or mobile: (516) 971-2934
email : GAndrews@Saunders.com
117 Oneck Lane, Westhampton, NY 11977, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton $990,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.44 acres 2,200 sq. ft.
Village Real Estate
phone: (631) 728-1900
email : broker@villagere.com
9 Willowood Court, WESTHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Westhampton $895,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.56 acres 2,273 sq. ft.
Chris Foglia  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 38, or mobile: (631) 831-2515
email : chrisf@normareynolds.com
  
 Westhampton $789,000 beds: 3 baths: 3 0.00 acres 2,310 sq. ft.
Wendy Chaikin  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 353-3047, or mobile: (516) 526-0905
email : WendyC@nestseekers.com
63 Jagger, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton $775,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 1.90 acres 1,316 sq. ft.
Jon Holderer  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2206, or mobile: (917) 848-7624
email : Jon.Holderer@elliman.com
In Contract
12