Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 35 Matches
Page 1 of 3
123

32 Lighthouse Road, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $4,900,000 beds: 12 baths: 12.5 0.89 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Lawrence Ingolia  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4931, or mobile: (516) 607-8800
email : Lawrence.Ingolia@sothebyshomes.com
26 Old Squires Road, HAMPTON BAYS (North of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $1,899,500 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 3.00 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Dee Bonner  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (631) 848-2960
email : dee.bonner@corcoran.com
17 Hampton Harbor Road, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $1,649,000 beds: 4 baths: 2 0.75 acres 2,217 sq. ft.
Elaine Hammond  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2238, or mobile: (516) 635-8892
email : Elaine.Hammond@elliman.com
In Contract
90 Inlet Rd. West, HAMPTON BAYS (North of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $1,495,000 beds: 7 baths: 3.5 1.99 acres 2,389 sq. ft.
Jacqueline Trelease  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 283-7300, or mobile: (631) 379-1311
email : Jackie.Rattler@corcoran.com
  
 Hampton Bays $1,300,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.54 acres 1,424 sq. ft.
Paulette Corsair
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (917) 589-7288
email : paulettec@nestseekers.com
30 E Tiana Road, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $959,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.71 acres 700 sq. ft.
Kevin Hallahan  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9253, or mobile: (516) 971-0804
email : khallahan@corcoran.com
2 Cedar Drive, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $899,880 beds: 4 baths: 2 0.32 acres 1,500 sq. ft.
John Gurwicz  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Hampton Bays)
phone: (631) 723-4327, or mobile: (917) 575-1005
email : John.Gurwicz@elliman.com
17A HAMPTON HARBOR RD., HAMPTON BAYS THURSDAY, JUNE 29, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
  
 Hampton Bays $899,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.34 acres 1,700 sq. ft.
Anne Marie Francavilla  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Hampton Bays)
phone: (631) 723-4320, or mobile: (516) 509-1609
email : AnneMarie.Francavilla@elliman.com
65 ROMANA DRIVE, HAMPTON BAYS(South of Highway) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  
 Hampton Bays $895,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.37 acres 2,400 sq. ft.
Patricia DeLuca  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Hampton Bays)
phone: (631) 723-2721, or mobile: (631) 903-2989
email : Patricia.DeLuca@elliman.com
  
 Hampton Bays $849,000 beds: 4 baths: 4 0.60 acres 2,581 sq. ft.
Constance Porto  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Hampton Bays)
phone: (631) 723-4324, or mobile: (917) 731-4317
email : Constance.Porto@elliman.com
36 Columbine Avenue North, HAMPTON BAYS (North of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $795,000 beds: 4 baths: 2.5 0.46 acres 2,900 sq. ft.
Tom Mangel  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (516) 383-3917, or mobile: (516) 383-3917
email : TMangel@Saunders.com
  
 Hampton Bays $765,000 beds: 6 baths: 5 0.97 acres 4,436 sq. ft.
Rita Zeidner  Exclusive
Coldwell Banker Beau Hulse Realty Group (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-0400 ext. 111, or mobile: (917) 217-2681
email : rzeidner@coldwellbankerhamptons.com
66 WEST TIANA RD., UNIT # 4, HAMPTON BAYS(South of Highway) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
  
 Hampton Bays $695,000 beds: 3 baths: 2.5 2.50 acres 2,200 sq. ft.
Elaine Tsirogiorgis  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-6303, or mobile: (631) 903-2501
email : Jean.Tsirogiorgis@elliman.com
11 Linda Lane, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $649,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.26 acres 1,988 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
12 Lynn Ave, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $629,000 beds: 3 baths: 1.5 0.43 acres 1,800 sq. ft.
Tahir Baig  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2777, or mobile: (631) 902-3499
email : Tahir.Baig@elliman.com
123