Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 69 Matches
Page 1 of 5
12345

165 Deforest Road, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $62,000,000 beds: 7 baths: 5 19.80 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Tim Davis  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9211, or mobile: (516) 356-5736
email : tgdavis@corcoran.com
42 Old Montauk Highway, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $48,000,000 beds: 5 baths: 5 35.76 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Martha P. Gundersen  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6131, or mobile: (631) 405-8436
email : mgundersen@bhshamptons.com
406 Old Montauk Highway, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $23,000,000 beds: 6 baths: 8.5 3.10 acres 7,500 sq. ft.
Christopher Stewart  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7391, or mobile: (917) 744-2450
email : Christopher.Stewart@elliman.com
272 Old Montauk Highway, Salt Sea #5, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $10,995,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 9.00 acres 4,157 sq. ft.
Chris Coleman  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (516) 445-1513, or mobile: (516) 445-1513
email : CColeman@Saunders.com
22 & 26 Old West Lake Drive, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
 Montauk $10,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 7 1.30 acres 6,500 sq. ft.
Liz Lycke  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Montauk)
phone: (631) 899-0425, or mobile: (631) 960-8801
email : Liz.Lycke@corcoran.com
272 Old Montauk Highway, Salt Sea #9, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $9,500,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 9.00 acres 3,544 sq. ft.
Chris Coleman  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (516) 445-1513, or mobile: (516) 445-1513
email : CColeman@Saunders.com
  
 Montauk Price upon request beds: 6 baths: 7.5 1.66 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Betsy Cronley  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Montauk)
phone: (631) 668-3500, or mobile: (516) 220-7901
email : BCronley@corcoran.com
14 GRANT DRIVE AND 15 WEBSTER ROAD, MONTAUK SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  
 Montauk $8,300,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.20 acres 5,400 sq. ft.
John Taylor  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Montauk)
phone: (631) 899-0428, or mobile: (516) 639-1032
email : jjtaylor@corcoran.com
79 Monroe Drive, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $6,495,999 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 0.32 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Jessica J. von Hagn
Brown Harris Stevens (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 903-6189, or mobile: (516) 242-8585
email : jvonhagn@bhshamptons.com
  
 Montauk $6,495,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 0.47 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Timothy O'Connor
Halstead Property (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 771-5321, or mobile: (917) 273-7099
email : toconnor@halstead.com
  
 Montauk $6,495,000 beds: 5 baths: 4 0.32 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Julia A. Stavola
Town & Country Real Estate (Montauk)
phone: (631) 668-0500 ext. 424, or mobile: (631) 871-4682
email : jstavola@TownandCountryHamptons.com
79 Monroe Drive, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $6,495,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 0.47 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Ray Hegner
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Montauk)
phone: (631) 899-0405, or mobile: (631) 838-0743
email : rhegner@corcoran.com
79 Monroe Drive, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
 Montauk $6,495,000 beds: 5 baths: 4.5 0.32 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Chris Coleman
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (516) 445-1513, or mobile: (516) 445-1513
email : CColeman@Saunders.com
79 Monroe Drive, MONTAUK (North of Highway)
  
 Montauk $6,495,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 0.47 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Matthew Burns
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 236-9053, or mobile: (631) 901-3258
email : mburns@compass.com
  
 Montauk $6,495,000 beds: 5 baths: 4.5 0.47 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Alex Piccirillo
Nest Seekers International (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-1050, or mobile: (516) 313-1110
email : alexp@nestseekers.com
12345