Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 46 Matches
Page 1 of 4
1234

43 Suffolk Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $10,900,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.40 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Tim Davis  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9211, or mobile: (516) 356-5736
email : tgdavis@corcoran.com
1100 Brick Kiln Road, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
 Sag Harbor $9,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 10.10 acres 7,140 sq. ft.
Paul Brennan  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Sagaponack)
phone: (631) 537-0600, or mobile: (631) 235-9611
email : Paul.Brennan@elliman.com
1 Bluff Point Lane, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $7,950,000 beds: 3 baths: 1.5 1.10 acres 800 sq. ft.
Elaine Stimmel  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (516) 445-4543, or mobile: (516) 445-4543
email : estimmel@saunders.com
100 Bay Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $6,395,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 0.50 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Susan Breitenbach  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
  
 Sag Harbor $5,350,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 0.61 acres 6,125 sq. ft.
John Lidonni  Exclusive
Simon Harrison Real Estate
phone: (631) 725-4357, or mobile: (917) 620-5203
email : John@SHRE1.com
41 Crescent Street, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
 Sag Harbor $5,000,000 beds: 4 baths: 5 0.61 acres 2,500 sq. ft.
Raymond G. Lord III  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7387, or mobile: (646) 856-2809
email : Raymond.Lord@elliman.com
36 Main Street, Apartment #2, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $4,500,000 beds: 4 baths: 4 0.07 acres 3,500 sq. ft.
Steven D. Frankel  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (917) 903-2005, or mobile: (917) 903-2005
email : SFrankel@Saunders.com
37 Palmer Terrace, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $4,450,000 beds: 5 baths: 4.5 0.52 acres 4,715 sq. ft.
Michaela Keszler  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2743, or mobile: (631) 525-3810
email : Michaela.Keszler@elliman.com
2828 DEERFIELD ROAD, SAG HARBOR(North of Highway) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  
 Sag Harbor $4,195,000 beds: 7 baths: 6.5 2.20 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Jeanine Edington  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 287-0070, or mobile: (917) 359-9992
email : jedington@elliman.com
1 Harding Terrace, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $3,995,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.28 acres 2,500 sq. ft.
Krae Van Sickle  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 458-4882, or mobile: (516) 769-7877
email : KVanSickle@Saunders.com
264 Main Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $3,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 2.5 0.66 acres 3,827 sq. ft.
Mala Sander  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 899-0108, or mobile: (917) 902-7654
email : msander@corcoran.com
  
 North Haven $2,998,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.61 acres 2,281 sq. ft.
John Christopher  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 725-6000, or mobile: (516) 356-3510
email : john.christopher@sothebyshomes.com
209 MAIN STREET, SAG HARBOR(Village) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  
 Sag Harbor $2,995,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.23 acres 2,059 sq. ft.
Clare J. Tenkarian  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 725-5586, or mobile: (631) 745-2274
email : ctenkarian@bhshamptons.com
  
 Sag Harbor $2,750,000 beds: 3 baths: 2.5 0.65 acres 2,042 sq. ft.
Jennifer Robertson  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3628, or mobile: (516) 382-5154
email : JRobertson@Saunders.com
156 Division Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $2,395,000 beds: 3 baths: 2.5 0.10 acres 1,850 sq. ft.
Linda Batiancela  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-3200 ext. 114, or mobile: (516) 729-8123
email : lbatiancela@TownandCountryHamptons.com
1234