Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 30 Matches
Page 1 of 2
12

98 Pointe Mecox, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $24,950,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 1.04 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
  
 Bridgehampton $12,750,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 3.80 acres 9,000 sq. ft.
Lilly de la Motte  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (917) 806-9496, or mobile: (917) 806-9496
email : LdelaMotte@Saunders.com
25 Quimby Lane, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $12,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 5.5 2.33 acres 4,700 sq. ft.
Drew Green  Co-Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (516) 314-2508, or mobile: (516) 314-2508
email : DGreen@Saunders.com
25 Quimby Lane, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $12,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 5.5 2.33 acres 3,204 sq. ft.
Mala Sander  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 899-0108, or mobile: (917) 902-7654
email : msander@corcoran.com
  
 Bridgehampton $11,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 1.00 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Gary DePersia  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 899-0215, or mobile: (516) 380-0538
email : gdp@corcoran.com
77 Dune Road, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $10,250,000 beds: 2 baths: 2 0.61 acres 1,200 sq. ft.
Carol Nobbs  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-5900, or mobile: (516) 729-0897
email : Carol.Nobbs@elliman.com
52 Meadow Court, BRIDGEHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $8,950,000 beds: 5 baths: 3.5 14.30 acres 3,750 sq. ft.
Tyler Mattson  Co-Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 237-5671, or mobile: (917) 902-9343
email : tyler.mattson@compass.com
623 Ocean Road, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $7,995,000 beds: 4 baths: 4 2.33 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Paula Hathaway  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2712, or mobile: (516) 319-4223
email : Paula.Hathaway@elliman.com
290 Lumber Lane, BRIDGEHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $6,995,000 beds: 8 baths: 9 2.00 acres 6,000 sq. ft.
Gary DePersia
Corcoran Group Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 899-0215, or mobile: (516) 380-0538
email : gdp@corcoran.com
290 Lumber Lane, BRIDGEHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $6,995,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 1.86 acres 9,117 sq. ft.
Martha P. Gundersen
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6131, or mobile: (631) 405-8436
email : mgundersen@bhshamptons.com
  
 Bridgehampton $6,995,000 beds: 8 baths: 7.5 0.93 acres 7,950 sq. ft.
Bradlee Phillips
Halstead Property (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-7504, or mobile: (631) 461-7431
email : bphillips@halstead.com
77 Newman Avenue, BRIDGEHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $6,950,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 0.70 acres 7,400 sq. ft.
Vincent Horcasitas  Co-Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 458-4879, or mobile: (516) 768-7330
email : VHorcasitas@Saunders.com
77 Newman Avenue, BRIDGEHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $6,950,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 0.70 acres 7,400 sq. ft.
Thomas Cavallo  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2780, or mobile: (631) 871-1401
email : Thomas.Cavallo@elliman.com
11 Fair Hills Lane, BRIDGEHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $5,500,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 1.74 acres 6,363 sq. ft.
Cody Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
15 Fair Hills Lane, BRIDGEHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $5,500,000 beds: 8 baths: 7.5 1.11 acres 5,896 sq. ft.
Cody Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
12