Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 71 Matches
Page 1 of 5
12345

98 Pointe Mecox, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $24,950,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 1.04 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
101 Ericas Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
 Sagaponack $17,999,900 beds: 9 baths: 9.5 2.00 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
Ron Friedman  Exclusive
Coastline Real Estate
phone: (516) 794-4300, or mobile: (516) 987-9069
email : ron@coastlinere.com
34 Cobb Hill Lane, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $13,995,000 beds: 10 baths: 7.5 2.25 acres 11,515 sq. ft.
Nancy Mizrahi  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 458-4905, or mobile: (917) 854-9933
email : NMizrahi@Saunders.com
  
 Bridgehampton $12,750,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 3.80 acres 9,000 sq. ft.
Lilly de la Motte  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (917) 806-9496, or mobile: (917) 806-9496
email : LdelaMotte@Saunders.com
25 Quimby Lane, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $12,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 5.5 2.33 acres 4,700 sq. ft.
Drew Green  Co-Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (516) 314-2508, or mobile: (516) 314-2508
email : DGreen@Saunders.com
25 Quimby Lane, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $12,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 5.5 2.33 acres 3,204 sq. ft.
Mala Sander  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 899-0108, or mobile: (917) 902-7654
email : msander@corcoran.com
38 Cobb Isle Road, WATER MILL (South of Highway)
  
 Water Mill $11,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 0.91 acres 6,150 sq. ft.
Cody Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
  
 Sagaponack $11,700,000 beds: 5 baths: 5 0.93 acres 4,873 sq. ft.
Jane Gill  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 237-3924, or mobile: (516) 909-9591
email : JGill@Saunders.com
  
 Bridgehampton $11,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 1.00 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Gary DePersia  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 899-0215, or mobile: (516) 380-0538
email : gdp@corcoran.com
77 Dune Road, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $10,250,000 beds: 2 baths: 2 0.61 acres 1,200 sq. ft.
Carol Nobbs  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-5900, or mobile: (516) 729-0897
email : Carol.Nobbs@elliman.com
  
 Water Mill $9,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 1.60 acres 9,000 sq. ft.
James Giugliano
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 456-3567
email : jamesg@nestseekers.com
52 Meadow Court, BRIDGEHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $8,950,000 beds: 5 baths: 3.5 14.30 acres 3,750 sq. ft.
Tyler Mattson  Co-Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 237-5671, or mobile: (917) 902-9343
email : tyler.mattson@compass.com
623 Ocean Road, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Bridgehampton $7,995,000 beds: 4 baths: 4 2.33 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Paula Hathaway  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2712, or mobile: (516) 319-4223
email : Paula.Hathaway@elliman.com
  
 Sagaponack $7,950,000 beds: 5 baths: 7.5 1.50 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Gary DePersia
Corcoran Group Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 899-0215, or mobile: (516) 380-0538
email : gdp@corcoran.com
101 Hedges Lane, SAGAPONACK (South of Highway)
  
 Sagaponack $7,950,000 beds: 4 baths: 2.5 1.38 acres 3,000 sq. ft.
Tim Davis  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9211, or mobile: (516) 356-5736
email : tgdavis@corcoran.com
12345