Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 18 Matches
Page 1 of 2
12

29 Fox Hollow Drive, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $1,895,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 2.00 acres 3,800 sq. ft.
Rose Alfano  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050, or mobile: (631) 335-8810
email : rose@normareynolds.com
15 Fox Hollow Drive, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $1,525,000 beds: 6 baths: 5 2.00 acres 2,800 sq. ft.
45 Sunset Ave, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $1,295,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 1.00 acres 1,060 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
  
 East Quogue $1,150,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 1.03 acres 3,337 sq. ft.
Robert Canberg  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 816-0998
email : robertc@nestseekers.com
14 Birchwood Lane, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $835,000 beds: 4 baths: 2.5 0.46 acres 2,550 sq. ft.
Michael Willmott  Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333 ext. 204, or mobile: (516) 316-5474
email : Michael@HamptonEstatesRealty.Com
15 Halsey Avenue, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $825,000 beds: 4 baths: 2 0.46 acres 2,300 sq. ft.
Lisa Jaeger  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 653-6700, or mobile: (631) 828-9630
email : Lisa.Jaeger@elliman.com
7 WASHINGTON DR, EAST QUOGUE(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  
 East Quogue $739,000 beds: 4 baths: 2 0.50 acres 1,750 sq. ft.
Robert Landsiedel  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2273, or mobile: (631) 880-1074
email : Robert.Landsiedel@elliman.com
4 WOODFIELD AVENUE, EAST QUOGUE(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
  
 East Quogue $725,000 beds: 4 baths: 2 0.69 acres 1,496 sq. ft.
  
 East Quogue $695,000 beds: 3 baths: 2.5 0.70 acres 1,955 sq. ft.
Craig J Amodemo  Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333 ext. 205, or mobile: (516) 639-2077
email : Craig@HamptonEstatesRealty.com
  
 East Quogue $695,000 beds: 4 baths: 2.5 0.46 acres 1,926 sq. ft.
Michael Willmott  Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333 ext. 204, or mobile: (516) 316-5474
email : Michael@HamptonEstatesRealty.Com
30 Lewis Road, EAST QUOGUE (North of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $610,000 beds: 3 baths: 3 0.46 acres 1,365 sq. ft.
Rachael Hulse  Exclusive
Coldwell Banker Beau Hulse Realty Group (Southampton)
phone: (631) 282-8784, or mobile: (631) 902-0488
email : rhulse@coldwellbankerhamptons.com
5 Baycrest Ave, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $599,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.23 acres 2,582 sq. ft.
Elizabeth Capozzoli  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Hampton Bays)
phone: (631) 723-4348, or mobile: (516) 382-4481
email : Elizabeth.Capozzoli@elliman.com
5 Pin Oak Path, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $579,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.69 acres 1,580 sq. ft.
Rita Zeidner  Exclusive
Coldwell Banker Beau Hulse Realty Group (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-0400 ext. 111, or mobile: (917) 217-2681
email : rzeidner@coldwellbankerhamptons.com
4 Chestnut Lane, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $499,000 beds: 3 baths: 1 0.55 acres 940 sq. ft.
Philip G. Grossman  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5003, or mobile: (917) 868-3724
email : pgrossman@bhshamptons.com
In Contract
  
 East Quogue $499,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.46 acres 1,500 sq. ft.
12