Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 18 Matches
Page 1 of 2
12

17 Hampton Harbor Road, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $1,649,000 beds: 4 baths: 2 0.75 acres 2,217 sq. ft.
Elaine Hammond  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2238, or mobile: (516) 635-8892
email : Elaine.Hammond@elliman.com
In Contract
  
 Hampton Bays $1,300,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.54 acres 1,424 sq. ft.
Paulette Corsair
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (917) 589-7288
email : paulettec@nestseekers.com
2 Cedar Drive, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $899,880 beds: 4 baths: 2 0.32 acres 1,500 sq. ft.
Joseph Savio  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Hampton Bays)
phone: (631) 723-4319, or mobile: (631) 745-8248
email : Joseph.Savio@elliman.com
17A HAMPTON HARBOR RD., HAMPTON BAYS THURSDAY, JUNE 29, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
  
 Hampton Bays $899,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.34 acres 1,700 sq. ft.
Anne Marie Francavilla  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Hampton Bays)
phone: (631) 723-4320, or mobile: (516) 509-1609
email : AnneMarie.Francavilla@elliman.com
65 ROMANA DRIVE, HAMPTON BAYS(South of Highway) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  
 Hampton Bays $895,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.37 acres 2,400 sq. ft.
Patricia DeLuca  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Hampton Bays)
phone: (631) 723-2721, or mobile: (631) 903-2989
email : Patricia.DeLuca@elliman.com
  
 Hampton Bays $765,000 beds: 6 baths: 5 0.97 acres 4,436 sq. ft.
Rita Zeidner  Exclusive
Coldwell Banker Beau Hulse Realty Group (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-0400 ext. 111, or mobile: (917) 217-2681
email : rzeidner@coldwellbankerhamptons.com
66 WEST TIANA RD., UNIT # 4, HAMPTON BAYS(South of Highway) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
  
 Hampton Bays $695,000 beds: 3 baths: 2.5 2.50 acres 2,200 sq. ft.
Elaine Tsirogiorgis  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-6303, or mobile: (631) 903-2501
email : Jean.Tsirogiorgis@elliman.com
11 Linda Lane, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $649,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.26 acres 1,988 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
12 Lynn Ave, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $629,000 beds: 3 baths: 1.5 0.43 acres 1,800 sq. ft.
Tahir Baig  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2777, or mobile: (631) 902-3499
email : Tahir.Baig@elliman.com
43 Sherwood Road, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $629,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.46 acres 1,440 sq. ft.
Village Real Estate
phone: (631) 728-1900
email : broker@villagere.com
22 Staller Boulevard, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $629,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.26 acres 3,000 sq. ft.
Bill Carroll  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (631) 241-8168
email : Bill.Carroll@corcoran.com
20A Oceanview Road, HAMPTON BAYS (North of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $575,000 beds: 3 baths: 2.5 0.96 acres 1,900 sq. ft.
Janice Hayden  Exclusive
Halstead Property (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-7513, or mobile: (631) 255-9160
email : jhayden@halstead.com
11 Bay View Drive West, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $550,000 beds: 3 baths: 1 0.44 acres 1,000 sq. ft.
Aaron Curti  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2744, or mobile: (516) 903-8406
email : acurti@elliman.com
11 Arbor Ct., HAMPTON BAYS (North of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $535,000 beds: 3 baths: 3 0.38 acres 1,800 sq. ft.
Jean Curreri  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Hampton Bays)
phone: (631) 723-2721
email : Jean.Curreri@elliman.com
16 Seaside Avenue, HAMPTON BAYS (South of Highway)
  
 Hampton Bays $489,000 beds: 4 baths: 2.5 0.36 acres 1,684 sq. ft.
Lisa Jaeger  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 653-6700, or mobile: (631) 828-9630
email : Lisa.Jaeger@elliman.com
12