Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 13 Matches
Page 1 of 1
1

88 MEETING HOUSE LANE, AMAGANSETT(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $6,595,000 beds: 6 baths: 5.5 0.37 acres 5,130 sq. ft.
Pamela Walsh  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-3200 ext. 108, or mobile: (516) 428-5507
email : pwalsh@TownandCountryHamptons.com
39 INDIAN WELLS HIGHWAY, AMAGANSETT(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $7,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 1.08 acres 8,010 sq. ft.
Brendan Skislock  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-5872, or mobile: (917) 514-7887
email : bskislock@elliman.com
92 DEVON ROAD, AMAGANSETT(Dunes) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $1,850,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.14 acres 1,886 sq. ft.
Jennifer Brew  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3612, or mobile: (631) 377-1862
email : JBrew@Saunders.com
206 FRESH POND ROAD, AMAGANSETT(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $1,275,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.35 acres 1,075 sq. ft.
3 CRANBERRY HOLE ROAD, AMAGANSETT(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $1,999,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 0.92 acres 2,420 sq. ft.
Barbara A. Lester  Co-Exclusive
Hamptons Realty Group (AMAGMS)
phone: (631) 267-8989 ext. 105, or mobile: (631) 680-8301
email : blester@hrg.com
6 CASTLE COURT, AMAGANSETT(Dunes) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $1,750,000 beds: 3 baths: 2.5 0.50 acres 1,823 sq. ft.
David Harry  Exclusive
Hamptons Realty Group (AMAGMS)
phone: (631) 267-8989 ext. 103, or mobile: (516) 901-7632
email : dharry@hrg.com
376 CRANBERRY HOLE ROAD, AMAGANSETT(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $5,200,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 1.00 acres 3,200 sq. ft.
Rylan Jacka  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-8475, or mobile: (516) 702-5707
email : Rylan.Jacka@sothebyshomes.com
11 CLIFF ROAD, AMAGANSETT(Dunes) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $2,495,000 beds: 3 baths: 3 0.28 acres 2,087 sq. ft.
Stephanie J. Louise  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4345, or mobile: (917) 847-4442
email : slouise@bhshamptons.com
83 CENTRAL AVENUE, AMAGANSETT(Dunes) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  
 Amagansett $2,695,000 beds: 4 baths: 2 0.29 acres 1,500 sq. ft.
Vicki Walter  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 329-9400
email : Vicki.Walter@elliman.com
22 SCRIMSHAW LANE, AMAGANSETT(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $4,750,000 beds: 7 baths: 6.5 1.40 acres 6,000 sq. ft.
Angela Boyer-Stump  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7345, or mobile: (917) 207-7777
email : Angela.Boyer@sothebyshomes.com
8 COZZENS LANE, AMAGANSETT(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $1,550,000 beds: 4 baths: 2 0.51 acres 2,000 sq. ft.
Jeannette Schwagerl  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7113, or mobile: (917) 705-3363
email : jschwagerl@bhshamptons.com
242 MARINE BLVD, AMAGANSETT(Dunes) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $11,299,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.71 acres 4,555 sq. ft.
Janice L. Hummel  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-8080 ext. 285, or mobile: (631) 680-5992
email : janiceh@TownandCountryHamptons.com
45 WHALERS LANE, AMAGANSETT(Dunes) SATURDAY, JULY 1, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $7,900,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 1.37 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Jackie Dunphy  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 907-1484, or mobile: (631) 324-1820
email : Jackie.Dunphy@corcoran.com
1