Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 9 Matches
Page 1 of 1
1

497 PARSONAGE LANE, SAGAPONACK(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 Sagaponack $9,995,000 beds: 5 baths: 6 1.57 acres 6,200 sq. ft.
Kevin Geddie  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-6386, or mobile: (631) 680-4794
email : Kevin.Geddie@elliman.com
221 WAINSCOTT HARBOR ROAD, SAGAPONACK(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
  
 Sagaponack $1,275,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.61 acres 1,743 sq. ft.
Jessica J. von Hagn  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 903-6189, or mobile: (516) 242-8585
email : jvonhagn@bhshamptons.com
77 SEASCAPE LANE, SAGAPONACK(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  
 Sagaponack $12,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 1.25 acres 7,500 sq. ft.
Matthew Lester  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-3900, or mobile: (631) 681-6882
email : Matthew.Lester@corcoran.com
103 MERCHANTS PATH, SAGAPONACK(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  
 Sagaponack $1,995,000 beds: 5 baths: 4.5 2.30 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Stacey Pitts  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7347, or mobile: (516) 449-6142
email : Stacey.Pitts@sothebyshomes.com
673 SAGAPONACK ROAD, SAGAPONACK(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  
 Sagaponack $13,250,000 beds: 8 baths: 7.5 1.30 acres 9,700 sq. ft.
Preston Kaye  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (774) 722-0180
email : Preston@BespokeRealEstate.com
6 SAGG ROAD, SAGAPONACK(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
  
 Sagaponack $2,250,000 beds: 5 baths: 6 0.40 acres 2,500 sq. ft.
Cynthia R. Barrett  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4322, or mobile: (917) 865-9917
email : cbarrett@bhshamptons.com
5 SAGAPONACK COURT, SAGAPONACK(North of Highway) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
  
 Sagaponack $4,895,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 2.07 acres 9,000 sq. ft.
Justin Agnello  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7334, or mobile: (585) 260-5620
email : Justin.Agnello@elliman.com
90 FAIRFIELD POND LANE, SAGAPONACK(South of Highway) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  
 Sagaponack $12,900,000 beds: 7 baths: 9.5 1.40 acres 9,990 sq. ft.
Zachary Vichinsky  Co-Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
25 FOREST CROSSING, SAGAPONACK(North of Highway) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
  
 Sagaponack $3,745,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 2.72 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
John Watson  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (516) 551-6404, or mobile: (516) 551-6404
email : JWatson@Saunders.com
1