Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 93 Matches
Page 1 of 7
1234567

88 MEETING HOUSE LANE, AMAGANSETT(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $6,595,000 beds: 6 baths: 5.5 0.37 acres 5,130 sq. ft.
Brian P Walsh  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-3200 ext. 113, or mobile: (516) 909-1868
email : bwalsh@TownandCountryHamptons.com
7 SALLYS PATH, EAST HAMPTON(Northwest) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $3,100,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 2.04 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
William Wolff  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7345, or mobile: (917) 549-0617
email : William.Wolff@elliman.com
27 SANDRA ROAD, EAST HAMPTON(Springs) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $699,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.47 acres 1,500 sq. ft.
Susan Schmidgall  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Sag Harbor)
phone: (631) 613-7199, or mobile: (631) 599-1450
email : susan.schmidgall@sothebyshomes.com
20 BAITING HOLLOW ROAD, EAST HAMPTON(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 1:30 pm
  
 East Hampton $7,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 1.00 acres 7,800 sq. ft.
Zachary Grossman
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-1700, or mobile: (516) 232-4716
email : zgrossman@compass.com
111 SWAMP ROAD, EAST HAMPTON(Northwest) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  
 East Hampton $2,189,000 beds: 4 baths: 4 4.90 acres 3,000 sq. ft.
Sarah Minardi  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 237-3920, or mobile: (631) 987-8916
email : SMinardi@Saunders.com
171 SPRINGY BANKS ROAD, EAST HAMPTON(Northwest) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $3,295,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 1.20 acres 7,500 sq. ft.
John Pizzo  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 377-1434
email : JPizzo@Saunders.com
9 CATTALO CIRCLE, EAST HAMPTON(Northwest) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $3,395,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 0.66 acres 6,250 sq. ft.
Tom Fitzmaurice  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 458-4888, or mobile: (631) 921-4875
email : TFitzmaurice@Saunders.com
92 DEVON ROAD, AMAGANSETT(Dunes) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $1,850,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.14 acres 1,886 sq. ft.
Jennifer Brew  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3612, or mobile: (631) 377-1862
email : JBrew@Saunders.com
21 QUARTY COURT, EAST HAMPTON(Northwest) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  
 East Hampton $1,195,000 beds: 3 baths: 2.5 1.50 acres 2,500 sq. ft.
William Wolff  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7345, or mobile: (917) 549-0617
email : William.Wolff@elliman.com
181 MIDDLE HIGHWAY, EAST HAMPTON(Northwest) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $3,250,000 beds: 5 baths: 4.5 5.15 acres 6,700 sq. ft.
Larissa Troy  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7387, or mobile: (631) 987-6914
email : Larissa.Troy@elliman.com
3 SULKY CIRCLE, EAST HAMPTON(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $1,199,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.76 acres 2,100 sq. ft.
John Brady  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 353-3047, or mobile: (631) 294-4216
email : john@nestseekers.com
159 MIDDLE HIGHWAY, EAST HAMPTON(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $3,495,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 2.22 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Charlene Wilkinson  Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 371-9499, or mobile: () -
email : charlene.wilkinson@compass.com
39 INDIAN WELLS HIGHWAY, AMAGANSETT(South of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  
 Amagansett $7,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 1.08 acres 8,010 sq. ft.
Brendan Skislock  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-5872, or mobile: (917) 514-7887
email : bskislock@elliman.com
16 FIELDVIEW LANE, EAST HAMPTON(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
  
 East Hampton $5,395,000 beds: 5 baths: 7.5 1.10 acres 5,500 sq. ft.
Tyler Mattson  Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 237-5671, or mobile: (917) 902-9343
email : tyler.mattson@compass.com
128 NEWTOWN LANE, EAST HAMPTON(Village) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  
 East Hampton $2,395,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 0.37 acres 2,130 sq. ft.
Hal Zwick  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-8080 ext. 240, or mobile: (631) 678-2460
email : hzwick@TownandCountryHamptons.com
1234567