Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 274 Matches
Page 1 of 19
12345678910

  
 Sag Harbor $14,900,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 25.00 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Susan Breitenbach  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
20 Union Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $14,200,000 beds: 6 baths: 4.5 0.34 acres 5,900 sq. ft.
Felicitas Kohl  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9247, or mobile: (631) 495-2994
email : fkohl@corcoran.com
20 Union Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $14,200,000 beds: 6 baths: 4.5 0.34 acres 5,900 sq. ft.
Michaela Keszler  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2743, or mobile: (631) 525-3810
email : Michaela.Keszler@elliman.com
37 Noyack Bay Avenue, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
 Sag Harbor $11,975,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 1.00 acres 4,485 sq. ft.
Christopher Covert  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (917) 834-0635, or mobile: (917) 834-0635
email : CCovert@Saunders.com
78 Noyack Bay Avenue, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
 Sag Harbor $11,750,000 beds: 5 baths: 4 1.40 acres 3,800 sq. ft.
Christopher Covert  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (917) 834-0635, or mobile: (917) 834-0635
email : CCovert@Saunders.com
43 Suffolk Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $10,900,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.40 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Tim Davis  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9211, or mobile: (516) 356-5736
email : tgdavis@corcoran.com
43 Suffolk Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $10,900,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.40 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Mark J. Baron  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4333, or mobile: (631) 800-1125
email : mbaron@bhshamptons.com
1100 Brick Kiln Road, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
 Sag Harbor $9,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 10.10 acres 7,140 sq. ft.
Ronald White  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4145, or mobile: (631) 252-1517
email : Ronald.White@elliman.com
43 Noyack Bay Avenue, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
 Sag Harbor $9,900,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.54 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Pat Petrillo  Co-Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4916, or mobile: (516) 356-5136
email : pat.petrillo@sothebyshomes.com
  
 Sag Harbor $9,900,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.54 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Tim Davis  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9211, or mobile: (516) 356-5736
email : tgdavis@corcoran.com
1 Bluff Point Lane, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $7,950,000 beds: 3 baths: 1.5 1.10 acres 800 sq. ft.
Diane Saatchi  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 375-6900, or mobile: (631) 375-6900
email : DSaatchi@Saunders.com
51 Palmer Terrace, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $6,950,000 beds: 5 baths: 6 0.50 acres 5,142 sq. ft.
Christine Resnick  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4353, or mobile: (646) 942-8821
email : cresnick@bhshamptons.com
31 Rawson Road, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
 Sag Harbor $6,795,000 beds: 7 baths: 6.5 1.18 acres 6,500 sq. ft.
Gary DePersia  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 899-0215, or mobile: (516) 380-0538
email : gdp@corcoran.com
154 Redwood Road, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
 Sag Harbor $6,750,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 0.72 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Shane Donahue  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7327, or mobile: (510) 333-3317
email : shane.donahue@sothebyshomes.com
100 Bay Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $6,395,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 0.50 acres 5,000 sq. ft.
Susan Breitenbach  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
12345678910