Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 321 Matches
Page 1 of 22
12345678910

1 Fahys Road, NORTH HAVEN (North Haven)
  
 North Haven $25,000,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 4.44 acres 5,500 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (BH)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-6519, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
  
 Sag Harbor $18,750,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 1.10 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
Peter M. Turino  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6115, or mobile: (631) 235-9098
email : pturino@bhshamptons.com
  
 Sag Harbor $16,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 25.00 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Susan Breitenbach  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
north haven, NORTH HAVEN (North of Highway)
  
 North Haven $14,990,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 2.00 acres 7,500 sq. ft.
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
20 Union Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $14,200,000 beds: 6 baths: 4.5 0.34 acres 5,900 sq. ft.
Michaela Keszler  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2743, or mobile: (631) 525-3810
email : Michaela.Keszler@elliman.com
20 Union Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $14,200,000 beds: 6 baths: 4.5 0.34 acres 5,900 sq. ft.
Felicitas Kohl  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9247, or mobile: (631) 495-2994
email : fkohl@corcoran.com
90 Main Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $14,000,000 beds: 1 baths: 1 0.16 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Ed Bruehl
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3659, or mobile: (646) 752-1233
email : EBruehl@Saunders.com
  
 North Haven $11,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 5.5 2.60 acres 6,100 sq. ft.
Susan Breitenbach  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
37 Noyack Bay Avenue, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
 Sag Harbor $11,975,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 1.00 acres 4,485 sq. ft.
Christopher Covert  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (917) 834-0635, or mobile: (917) 834-0635
email : CCovert@Saunders.com
78 Noyack Bay Avenue, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
 Sag Harbor $11,750,000 beds: 5 baths: 4 1.40 acres 3,800 sq. ft.
Christopher Covert  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (917) 834-0635, or mobile: (917) 834-0635
email : CCovert@Saunders.com
43 Suffolk Street, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $10,900,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.40 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Mark J. Baron  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4333, or mobile: (631) 800-1125
email : mbaron@bhshamptons.com
  
 Sag Harbor $9,900,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.54 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Tim Davis  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9211, or mobile: (516) 356-5736
email : tgdavis@corcoran.com
43 Noyack Bay Avenue, SAG HARBOR (North of Highway)
  
 Sag Harbor $9,900,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.54 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Pat Petrillo  Co-Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4916, or mobile: (516) 356-5136
email : pat.petrillo@sothebyshomes.com
51 Palmer Terrace, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $6,950,000 beds: 5 baths: 6 0.50 acres 5,142 sq. ft.
Christine Resnick  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4353, or mobile: (646) 942-8821
email : cresnick@bhshamptons.com
15 Church Street, PH-418, SAG HARBOR (Village)
  
 Sag Harbor $6,730,000 beds: 3 baths: 3.5 0.00 acres 2,819 sq. ft.
12345678910