Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 363 Matches
Page 1 of 25
12345678910

199 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $10,500,000 beds: 5 baths: 6.5 2.10 acres 4,190 sq. ft.
Sviatlana Karnei  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4786, or mobile: (917) 843-6277
email : Sviatlana.Karnei@elliman.com
285 Oneck Lane, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $10,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 4.70 acres 12,000 sq. ft.
Chris Foglia
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 38, or mobile: (631) 831-2515
email : chrisf@normareynolds.com
285 Oneck Lane, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $10,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 4.70 acres 12,000 sq. ft.
Jeremy Ryan
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (516) 658-6895
email : Jeremy.Ryan@corcoran.com
  
 Westhampton Beach Price upon request beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.79 acres 4,400 sq. ft.
7 Cross Road, REMSENBURG (South of Highway)
  
 Remsenburg $8,995,000 beds: 6 baths: 7.5 2.64 acres 8,250 sq. ft.
Marcia Altman  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5004, or mobile: (631) 255-5100
email : maltman@bhshamptons.com
321 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $8,950,000 beds: 5 baths: 5 0.80 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
Dee Perfido  Exclusive
Kerrigan Country Realty (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-9600, or mobile: (516) 819-8569
email : dee@kerriganrealty.com
  
 Westhampton Beach $8,300,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.79 acres 4,400 sq. ft.
Ron Scala
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132, or mobile: (631) 278-3767
email : ron@scalaproperties.com
303 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $8,000,000 beds: 7 baths: 6 1.00 acres 6,400 sq. ft.
Linda Zelin  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (917) 747-2165
email : Linda.Zelin@corcoran.com
143 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $7,999,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 0.65 acres 4,286 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
18 Apaucuck Point Lane, WESTHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton $7,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 7.5 6.20 acres 8,000 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
In Contract
  
 Westhampton Beach $7,250,000 beds: 5 baths: 5 0.70 acres 3,500 sq. ft.
Vicky Reynolds  Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 19
email : vicky@normareynolds.com
88 Jessup Lane, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $6,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 0.92 acres 9,000 sq. ft.
Shaunagh M. Byrne  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2430, or mobile: (516) 729-1713
email : smb@bhshamptons.com
  
 Westhampton Beach $6,900,000 beds: 8 baths: 6.5 1.00 acres 5,796 sq. ft.
Scala Properties
phone: (631) 325-2132
email : broker@scalaproperties.com
329 Dune Road, WESTHAMPTON BEACH (South of Highway)
  
 Westhampton Beach $6,900,000 beds: 8 baths: 6.5 0.66 acres 5,796 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
  
 Westhampton Beach $6,900,000 beds: 8 baths: 6.5 1.00 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
Herb Phillips
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 514, or mobile: (516) 356-4040
email : hphillips@TownandCountryHamptons.com
12345678910