Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 9 Matches
Page 1 of 1
1

28225 CR 48 (North Road), PECONIC (North of Highway)
  
 Peconic $7,000,000 beds: 4 baths: 2 71.95 acres 3,500 sq. ft.
Joan Bischoff van Heemskerck  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Southold)
phone: (631) 765-0500 ext. 401, or mobile: (631) 948-0234
email : jbischoff@TownandCountryHamptons.com
In Contract
6970 Indian Neck Ln, PECONIC (North of Highway)
  
 Peconic $2,950,000 beds: 5 baths: 2.5 1.55 acres 3,300 sq. ft.
In Contract
30185 Cabots Wood Road, PECONIC (North of Highway)
  
 Peconic $2,895,000 beds: 3 baths: 3.5 2.47 acres 3,000 sq. ft.
  
 Peconic $2,595,000 beds: 5 baths: 3.5 2.50 acres 3,500 sq. ft.
Gilda Martinez  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Greenport)
phone: (631) 477-8001, or mobile: (631) 276-5007
email : gmartinez@bhsnorthfork.com
625 Wood Lane, PECONIC (North of Highway)
  
 Peconic $1,099,000 beds: 9 baths: 2 0.58 acres 1,230 sq. ft.
Lee Beninati  Exclusive
Beninati Associates
phone: (631) 765-5333, or mobile: (631) 766-6066
email : lee@beninatiassociates.com
In Contract
1685 Peconic Lane, PECONIC (North of Highway)
  
 Peconic $1,000,000 beds: 4 baths: 2 6.81 acres 3,000 sq. ft.
Raymond G. Lord III  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7387, or mobile: (646) 856-2809
email : Raymond.Lord@elliman.com
90 Shore Lane, PECONIC (North of Highway)
  
 Peconic $999,000 beds: 4 baths: 2.5 0.58 acres 2,900 sq. ft.
Ryan Springer  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southold)
phone: (631) 899-0606, or mobile: (631) 484-2444
email : rspringer@corcoran.com
In Contract
210 Soundview Ave, PECONIC (North of Highway)
  
 Peconic $899,000 beds: 4 baths: 2.5 0.60 acres 2,200 sq. ft.
3055 Mill Ln, PECONIC (North of Highway)
  
 Peconic $749,000 beds: 3 baths: 2.5 0.92 acres 1,900 sq. ft.
Jesse Stein  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Greenport)
phone: (631) 477-8009, or mobile: (631) 834-9879
email : jstein@bhsnorthfork.com
1