Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 942 Matches
Page 1 of 63
12345678910

  
 East Hampton Price upon request beds: 10 baths: 9.5 11.20 acres 10,300 sq. ft.
Peter M. Turino  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6115, or mobile: (631) 235-9098
email : pturino@bhshamptons.com
  
 East Hampton $75,000,000 beds: 6 baths: 8 1.80 acres 7,000 sq. ft.
Lori Schiaffino  Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-1700, or mobile: (516) 606-7090
email : lori@compass.com
290 Further Lane, EAST HAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
 East Hampton Price upon request beds: 7 baths: 9.5 6.11 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
James Petrie  Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-1700, or mobile: (631) 830-2084
email : james.petrie@compass.com
  
 East Hampton $54,995,000 beds: 7 baths: 6 4.44 acres 7,600 sq. ft.
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
121 FURTHER LANE, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
 East Hampton $51,990,000 beds: 10 baths: 10.5 11.54 acres 8,500 sq. ft.
Carol Nobbs  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-5900, or mobile: (516) 729-0897
email : Carol.Nobbs@elliman.com
  
 East Hampton $39,000,000 beds: 12 baths: 12.5 23.00 acres 18,000 sq. ft.
Dana Trotter  Co-Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 613-7346, or mobile: (631) 379-3236
email : dana.trotter@sothebyshomes.com
172 Cedar Street, EAST HAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
 East Hampton $39,000,000 beds: 12 baths: 12.5 23.00 acres 18,000 sq. ft.
Cody Vichinsky  Co-Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
121 Further Lane, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
 East Hampton $38,995,000 beds: 10 baths: 10.5 7.15 acres 8,500 sq. ft.
Eileen Oneill  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 329-9400
email : Eileen.oneill@elliman.com
  
 East Hampton $38,995,000 beds: 10 baths: 9.5 7.15 acres sq. ft.
Peter M. Turino  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6115, or mobile: (631) 235-9098
email : pturino@bhshamptons.com
  
 East Hampton $38,995,000 beds: 10 baths: 10.5 7.15 acres 8,500 sq. ft.
Susan Breitenbach  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
  
 East Hampton $30,000,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 3.60 acres 2,800 sq. ft.
Michael Norbeck
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 478-2802, or mobile: (631) 478-2802
email : MNorbeck@Saunders.com
  
 East Hampton $30,000,000 beds: 6 baths: 3 3.60 acres 2,800 sq. ft.
Anthony C. Cerio
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 903-6151, or mobile: (516) 456-2031
email : tcerio@bhshamptons.com
  
 East Hampton $30,000,000 beds: 2 baths: 2 3.60 acres 2,800 sq. ft.
Lori MacGarva
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7374, or mobile: (516) 242-9633
email : Lori.MacGarva@elliman.com
  
 Wainscott $29,995,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 40.00 acres 15,550 sq. ft.
Susan Breitenbach
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
38 Two Mile Hollow Road, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
 East Hampton $29,500,000 beds: 7 baths: 8.5 2.50 acres 8,242 sq. ft.
Oren Alexander  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (917) 769-2210
email : Oren.Alexander@elliman.com
12345678910