Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 19 Matches
Page 1 of 2
12

4518 Sound Ave, RIVERHEAD (North of Highway)
  
 Riverhead $7,500,000 beds: 5 baths: 1.5 92.00 acres sq. ft.
  
 Riverhead $3,250,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 19.30 acres 20,000 sq. ft.
Linda Kouzoujian  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (516) 901-1034
email : lindak@nestseekers.com
1368 Northville & 1427 Northville, RIVERHEAD (North of Highway)
  
 Riverhead $3,144,200 beds: 3 baths: 2.5 64.40 acres 3,695 sq. ft.
Paul Brennan  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Sagaponack)
phone: (631) 537-0600, or mobile: (631) 235-9611
email : Paul.Brennan@elliman.com
1368 Northville Turnpike, RIVERHEAD (North of Highway)
  
 Riverhead $1,962,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 39.00 acres 3,695 sq. ft.
Paul Brennan  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Sagaponack)
phone: (631) 537-0600, or mobile: (631) 235-9611
email : Paul.Brennan@elliman.com
325 Pier Avenue, RIVERHEAD (North of Highway)
  
 Riverhead $999,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 0.52 acres 4,000 sq. ft.
  
 Riverhead $599,000 beds: 5 baths: 3.5 0.35 acres sq. ft.
87 Chris Sundrop Court, RIVERHEAD (North of Highway)
  
 Riverhead $569,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.28 acres 2,400 sq. ft.
Kate Carpluk  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 511, or mobile: (631) 838-7608
email : KATE@TownandCountryHamptons.com
25 Windflower Lane, RIVERHEAD (North of Highway)
  
 Riverhead $499,000 beds: 4 baths: 2.5 0.28 acres 2,450 sq. ft.
1040 Harrison Ave, RIVERHEAD (North of Highway)
  
 Riverhead $445,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 0.66 acres sq. ft.
Lidia Wacek  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Mattituck)
phone: (631) 298-0600 ext. 109, or mobile: (631) 875-2460
email : lwacek@TownandCountryHamptons.com
57 Goose Neck Lane, RIVERHEAD (North of Highway)
  
 Riverhead $439,000 beds: 3 baths: 3 0.00 acres sq. ft.
In Contract
  
 Riverhead $435,000 beds: 7 baths: 3 1.00 acres 2,400 sq. ft.
Todd Romano  Exclusive
Hampton Estates Realty
phone: (631) 288-6333 ext. 307, or mobile: (631) 394-0733
email : Todd@HamptonEstatesRealty.com
In Contract
126 Robinson Parkway, RIVERHEAD (North of Highway)
  
 Riverhead $435,000 beds: 4 baths: 2.5 0.76 acres 1,837 sq. ft.
Suzette Reiss  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (North Fork-Mattituck)
phone: (631) 298-8000, or mobile: (516) 815-5657
email : sreiss@elliman.com
44 Tyler Drive, RIVERHEAD (North of Highway)
  
 Riverhead $425,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.20 acres 2,800 sq. ft.
Peter Schwartz  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2215, or mobile: (917) 647-3632
email : pschwartz@elliman.com
In Contract
141 Maple Avenue, RIVERHEAD (North of Highway)
  
 Riverhead $425,000 beds: 5 baths: 2 0.12 acres 1,920 sq. ft.
Oona Cree  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2773, or mobile: (516) 770-3458
email : Oona.Cree@elliman.com
164 Merritts Pond Road, RIVERHEAD (South of Highway)
  
 Riverhead $395,000 beds: 4 baths: 2 0.85 acres 2,009 sq. ft.
Edward Kurosz  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 723-4131, or mobile: (631) 796-6949
email : Edward.Kurosz@elliman.com
12