Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 12 Matches
Page 1 of 1
1

500 Pleasure Drive, FLANDERS (North of Highway)
  
 Flanders $1,395,000 beds: 5 baths: 3.5 4.93 acres 4,500 sq. ft.
  
 Flanders $750,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.80 acres 1,700 sq. ft.
Simon Harrison
Simon Harrison Real Estate
phone: (631) 725-4357, or mobile: (917) 822-6652
email : SimonTheBroker@aol.com
24 Pierson Road, FLANDERS (North of Highway)
  
 Flanders $749,000 beds: 2 baths: 1.5 2.87 acres 1,136 sq. ft.
Nancy Heaney  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (631) 276-9519
email : Nancy.Heaney@corcoran.com
536 Pleasure Drive, FLANDERS (North of Highway)
  
 Flanders $749,000 beds: 4 baths: 3 1.70 acres 2,950 sq. ft.
Aaron Sacks
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 512, or mobile: (631) 871-9512
email : asacks@TownandCountryHamptons.com
114 June Avenue, FLANDERS (North of Highway)
  
 Flanders $667,000 beds: 4 baths: 2.5 0.33 acres 2,750 sq. ft.
Jeremy Ryan  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (516) 658-6895
email : Jeremy.Ryan@corcoran.com
63 RISA COURT, FLANDERS(North of Highway) SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  
 Flanders $595,000 beds: 4 baths: 3.5 1.18 acres 3,143 sq. ft.
Tom Mangel  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (Southampton)
phone: (516) 383-3917, or mobile: (516) 383-3917
email : TMangel@Saunders.com
179 Temple Ave., FLANDERS (North of Highway)
  
 Flanders $575,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.32 acres 1,500 sq. ft.
Todd Bourgard  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Hampton Bays)
phone: (631) 723-4322, or mobile: (631) 875-9667
email : Todd.Bourgard@elliman.com
In Contract
  
 Flanders $399,000 beds: 3 baths: 2 0.20 acres 1,680 sq. ft.
  
 Flanders $395,000 beds: 3 baths: 1 0.53 acres 1,849 sq. ft.
Donna Andersen  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 528, or mobile: (516) 459-5620
email : dandersen@TownandCountryHamptons.com
In Contract
143 Albany Ave, FLANDERS (North of Highway)
  
 Flanders $349,000 beds: 3 baths: 1 0.54 acres 924 sq. ft.
John Brady  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 353-3047, or mobile: (631) 294-4216
email : john@nestseekers.com
56 Hart Ave, FLANDERS (North of Highway)
  
 Flanders $325,000 beds: 2 baths: 1 0.32 acres 1,104 sq. ft.
Tahir Baig  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2777, or mobile: (631) 902-3499
email : Tahir.Baig@elliman.com
In Contract
1166 old country rd riverhead ny 11901, FLANDERS (North of Highway)
  
 Flanders $239,900 beds: 2 baths: 2 999.99 acres 1,736 sq. ft.
Village Real Estate
phone: (631) 728-1900
email : broker@villagere.com
1