Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 278 Matches
Page 1 of 19
12345678910

212 Dune Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $26,900,000 beds: 9 baths: 11.5 3.80 acres 10,000 sq. ft.
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
168 Dune Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $24,950,000 beds: 9 baths: 12.5 3.25 acres 13,000 sq. ft.
Gary DePersia  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 899-0215, or mobile: (516) 380-0538
email : gdp@corcoran.com
83 Dune Road, EAST QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 East Quogue $21,950,000 beds: 10 baths: 12 2.40 acres 11,127 sq. ft.
Bob Murray  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 723-4410, or mobile: (631) 871-3350
email : Robert.Murray@corcoran.com
216 Dune Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $19,700,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.72 acres 9,000 sq. ft.
Jeremy Ryan  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-6900, or mobile: (516) 658-6895
email : Jeremy.Ryan@corcoran.com
65 DUNE ROAD, EAST QUOGUE SATURDAY, JUNE 24, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  
 East Quogue $18,750,000 beds: 8 baths: 8.5 1.40 acres 9,300 sq. ft.
Robert Canberg  Exclusive
Nest Seekers International (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (631) 816-0998
email : robertc@nestseekers.com
  
 Quogue $17,995,000 beds: 9 baths: 9.5 2.90 acres 10,700 sq. ft.
Chris Foglia  Co-Exclusive
Daniel Gale Sotheby's Int'l Realty
phone: (631) 288-1050 ext. 38, or mobile: (631) 831-2515
email : chrisf@normareynolds.com
  
 Quogue $17,995,000 beds: 9 baths: 9.5 2.90 acres 10,700 sq. ft.
Erica Grossman  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2723, or mobile: (917) 710-2512
email : Erica.Grossman@elliman.com
4 Sandacres, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $17,499,000 beds: 11 baths: 6.5 15.60 acres 8,852 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
46 Dune Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $13,400,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 1.82 acres 7,144 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
23 Shinnecock Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue Price upon request beds: 11 baths: 9.5 3.40 acres 15,791 sq. ft.
Enzo Morabito (WHB)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 898-2203, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
  
 East Quogue $12,000,000 beds: 6 baths: 6.5 1.41 acres 4,752 sq. ft.
Deirdre S. DeVita  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-5409, or mobile: (212) 580-3969
email : ddevita@bhshamptons.com
186/189 DUNE ROAD, QUOGUE(South of Highway) SUNDAY, JUNE 25, 2017 Open House Date/Time Divider 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  
 Quogue $11,995,000 beds: 8 baths: 9.5 5.60 acres 9,000 sq. ft.
Kent Rydberg  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Quogue)
phone: (631) 653-6700, or mobile: (631) 833-5242
email : kent.rydberg@elliman.com
204 Dune Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $11,950,000 beds: 5 baths: 5.5 1.20 acres 6,000 sq. ft.
Michael Norbeck
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 478-2802, or mobile: (631) 478-2802
email : MNorbeck@Saunders.com
48 Shinnecock Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $9,250,000 beds: 4 baths: 4.5 2.80 acres 7,440 sq. ft.
Diane Saatchi  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 375-6900, or mobile: (631) 375-6900
email : DSaatchi@Saunders.com
86 Dune Road, QUOGUE (South of Highway)
  
 Quogue $8,999,000 beds: 5 baths: 6.5 0.73 acres 5,023 sq. ft.
Patrick M Galway  Exclusive
Town & Country Real Estate (Westhampton Beach)
phone: (631) 288-3030 ext. 501, or mobile: (917) 748-2117
email : pgalway@TownandCountryHamptons.com
12345678910