Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 841 Matches
Page 1 of 57
12345678910

  
Amagansett $200,000,000 9.40 acres south of hwy
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
  
Amagansett $200,000,000 8.98 acres south of hwy
  
Aquebogue $37,000,000 99.99 acres south of hwy
Suzanne Sienkiewicz
Nest Seekers International (Southampton)
phone: (631) 287-9260, or mobile: (516) 885-7391
email : suzannes@nestseekers.com
  
Aquebogue Price upon request 99.99 acres
Hampton Properties
phone: (631) 288-6100
email : broker@hamptonproperties.com
20 West End Road and 24 West End Road, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
East Hampton $31,495,000 2.80 acres south of hwy
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
137 & 153 Pond Lane, Lot 4 & 5, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
Southampton $29,900,000 8.40 acres south of hwy
Deborah Srb  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4926, or mobile: (516) 445-6828
email : deborah.srb@sothebyshomes.com
  
East Hampton $28,500,000 3.60 acres south of hwy
David Zazula
Halstead Property (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 771-5305, or mobile: (917) 690-3107
email : dzazula@halstead.com
794 MONTAUK HWY, SOUTHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
Southampton $25,000,000 6.50 acres
Hara Kang
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7335, or mobile: (347) 610-0065
email : Hara.Kang@elliman.com
  
Water Mill $25,000,000 6.00 acres
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
1 Fahys Road, NORTH HAVEN (North Haven)
  
North Haven $20,000,000 4.44 acres
Enzo Morabito (BH)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-6519, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
  
Bridgehampton $19,995,000 4.00 acres south of hwy
  
Wainscott Price upon request 30.00 acres south of hwy
Susan Breitenbach
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
  
Cutchogue (N. Point) $19,500,000 147.50 acres
Marianne Collins  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Greenport)
phone: (631) 734-2957, or mobile: (917) 434-1463
email : macollins@bhsnorthfork.com
  
East Hampton $18,950,000 1.90 acres south of hwy
137 Pond Lane, Lot 4, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
Southampton $18,750,000 5.60 acres south of hwy
Deborah Srb  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4926, or mobile: (516) 445-6828
email : deborah.srb@sothebyshomes.com
12345678910