Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 17 Matches
Page 1 of 2
12

2020 MONTAUK HWY, AMAGANSETT (South of Highway)
  
Amagansett $200,000,000 9.40 acres south of hwy
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
  
Amagansett $200,000,000 8.98 acres south of hwy
15 Beach Plum Court, AMAGANSETT (Dunes)
  
Amagansett $7,399,000 1.14 acres south of hwy
Chris Coleman  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (516) 445-1513, or mobile: (516) 445-1513
email : CColeman@Saunders.com
425 Cranberry Hole Road, AMAGANSETT (North of Highway)
  
Amagansett $3,295,000 1.25 acres
Dick Baker  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 237-3921, or mobile: (516) 819-2698
email : DBaker@Saunders.com
140 Fresh Pond Road, AMAGANSETT (North of Highway)
  
Amagansett $2,900,000 2.08 acres
James Keogh  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7341, or mobile: (631) 241-1459
email : James.Keogh@elliman.com
  
Amagansett $1,895,000 2.00 acres
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
8 Cozzens Lane, AMAGANSETT (Dunes)
  
Amagansett $1,550,000 0.51 acres south of hwy
Jeannette Schwagerl  Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7113, or mobile: (917) 705-3363
email : jschwagerl@bhshamptons.com
34 Laurel Hill Lane, AMAGANSETT (North of Highway)
  
Amagansett $1,400,000 1.76 acres
Bryan Midlam  Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 236-9026, or mobile: (631) 235-8545
email : bmidlam@compass.com
6 Katie Lane, AMAGANSETT (North of Highway)
  
Amagansett $1,395,000 1.40 acres
Deirdre Jowers
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Amagansett)
phone: (631) 267-7412, or mobile: (631) 943-1629
email : djowers@corcoran.com
13 Katie Lane, AMAGANSETT (North of Highway)
  
Amagansett $1,150,000 0.99 acres
Michael Schultz  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 899-0254, or mobile: (917) 882-8338
email : michael.schultz@corcoran.com
  
Amagansett $1,100,000 1.05 acres
Arlene Reckson  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Amagansett)
phone: (631) 267-7422, or mobile: (917) 331-3919
email : areckson@corcoran.com
12 Napeague Lane, AMAGANSETT (Dunes)
  
Amagansett $895,000 0.50 acres south of hwy
Maung Htun Han  Exclusive
Hamptons Realty Group (AMAGMS)
phone: (631) 267-8989 ext. 108, or mobile: (631) 838-8482
email : hhan@hrg.com
northwest, AMAGANSETT (North of Highway)
  
Amagansett $595,000 0.30 acres
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
  
Amagansett $550,000 0.33 acres
Thomas Fantini
Saunders & Associates (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 353-8250, or mobile: (631) 353-8250
email : TFantini@Saunders.com
70 BAY VIEW AVE, AMAGANSETT (North of Highway)
  
Amagansett $550,000 0.31 acres
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
12