Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 748 Matches
Page 1 of 50
12345678910

  
Amagansett $200,000,000 9.40 acres south of hwy
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
  
Amagansett $200,000,000 8.98 acres south of hwy
20 West End Road and 24 West End Road, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
East Hampton $31,495,000 2.80 acres south of hwy
Cody Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 926-3948
email : cody@bespokerealestate.com
137 & 153 Pond Lane, Lot 4 & 5, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
Southampton $29,900,000 8.40 acres south of hwy
Deborah Srb  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4926, or mobile: (516) 445-6828
email : deborah.srb@sothebyshomes.com
  
East Hampton $28,500,000 3.60 acres south of hwy
David Zazula
Halstead Property (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 771-5305, or mobile: (917) 690-3107
email : dzazula@halstead.com
794 MONTAUK HWY, SOUTHAMPTON (North of Highway)
  
Southampton $25,000,000 6.50 acres
Raymond G. Lord III
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 267-7387, or mobile: (646) 856-2809
email : Raymond.Lord@elliman.com
  
Water Mill $25,000,000 6.00 acres
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
1 Fahys Road, NORTH HAVEN (North Haven)
  
North Haven $20,000,000 4.44 acres
Enzo Morabito (BH)  Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-6519, or mobile: (516) 695-3433
email : Enzo.Morabito@elliman.com
  
Bridgehampton $19,995,000 4.00 acres south of hwy
  
Wainscott Price upon request 30.00 acres south of hwy
Susan Breitenbach
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
  
East Hampton $18,950,000 1.90 acres south of hwy
137 Pond Lane, Lot 4, SOUTHAMPTON (Village)
  
Southampton $18,750,000 5.60 acres south of hwy
Deborah Srb  Exclusive
Sotheby's International Realty (Southampton)
phone: (631) 227-4926, or mobile: (516) 445-6828
email : deborah.srb@sothebyshomes.com
24 West End Road, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
East Hampton $18,500,000 1.60 acres south of hwy
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
9 Morgan Hill Way, BRIDGEHAMPTON (South of Highway)
  
Bridgehampton $18,000,000 11.54 acres south of hwy
  
Southampton $17,888,000 3.50 acres south of hwy
Raymond Smith  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (Southampton)
phone: (631) 204-2728, or mobile: (516) 381-2574
email : Raymond.Smith@elliman.com
12345678910