Hamptons Real Estate Online You can see it all from here
Your Search Results Yielded 237 Matches
Page 1 of 16
12345678910

  
Amagansett $200,000,000 9.40 acres south of hwy
Main Street Properties
phone: (631) 324-1800
email : broker@mainstproperties.com
  
Amagansett $200,000,000 8.98 acres south of hwy
20 West End Road and 24 West End Road, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
East Hampton $31,495,000 2.80 acres south of hwy
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
  
East Hampton $28,500,000 3.60 acres south of hwy
David Zazula
Halstead Property (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 771-5305, or mobile: (917) 690-3107
email : dzazula@halstead.com
  
East Hampton $18,950,000 1.90 acres south of hwy
24 West End Road, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
East Hampton $18,500,000 1.60 acres south of hwy
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
  
East Hampton $15,995,000 1.90 acres south of hwy
Lori Schiaffino  Exclusive
Compass (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 324-1700, or mobile: (516) 606-7090
email : lori@compass.com
40 Middle Lane, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
East Hampton $12,995,000 4.39 acres south of hwy
Eileen Oneill  Co-Exclusive
Douglas Elliman (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 329-9400
email : Eileen.oneill@elliman.com
20 West End Road, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
East Hampton $12,995,000 1.20 acres south of hwy
Zachary Vichinsky  Exclusive
Bespoke Real Estate (Water Mill)
phone: (631) 500-9030, or mobile: (631) 766-0945
email : zachary@bespokerealestate.com
40 Middle Lane, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
East Hampton $12,995,000 3.65 acres south of hwy
Peter M. Turino  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 903-6115, or mobile: (631) 235-9098
email : pturino@bhshamptons.com
  
East Hampton $11,995,000 3.70 acres south of hwy
Susan Breitenbach  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 899-0303, or mobile: (631) 875-6000
email : smb@corcoran.com
42 Surfside Ave., MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $11,000,000 0.96 acres south of hwy
Helen Stubbmann  Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Montauk)
phone: (631) 899-0412, or mobile: (631) 375-3778
email : hstubbmann@corcoran.com
42 DeForest Road, MONTAUK (South of Highway)
  
Montauk $10,500,000 1.00 acres south of hwy
Ed Bruehl  Exclusive
Saunders & Associates (East Hampton)
phone: (631) 405-3659, or mobile: (646) 752-1233
email : EBruehl@Saunders.com
33 Apaquogue Road, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
East Hampton $9,995,000 2.04 acres south of hwy
Christopher J. Burnside  Co-Exclusive
Brown Harris Stevens (Bridgehampton)
phone: (631) 537-4320, or mobile: (516) 521-6007
email : cburnside@bhshamptons.com
33 Apaquogue Road, EAST HAMPTON (Village)
  
East Hampton $9,995,000 2.04 acres south of hwy
Thomas Davis  Co-Exclusive
Corcoran Group Real Estate (Southampton)
phone: (631) 702-9226, or mobile: (631) 885-5739
email : Thomas.Davis@corcoran.com
12345678910